For sell>Mugen twin loop exhaust for sell

TonyChopper

Used original Mugen twip loop exhaust for sell.. just the muffler only.. pipping has been modified before so I am not sure of the market price.. make an offer and I will see how..

Or.. exchange with ITR 98 spec 4-1 extractor.. pm me if interested

Also help my friend sell GAB non-adjustable 1 set and Silver S Hi/lo soft/hard absorber 1set for SO4..
Call or sms John.. 0167187787

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a195/TonyChopper1031/Image128.jpg

JASMA
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a195/TonyChopper1031/Image129.jpg

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a195/TonyChopper1031/Image130.jpg

more info plz, interested....the fibre condition?...inlet and outlet? s-flow o straight flow? how long been used? used on wat car last time?...and 1.5 shoc ngam o not?...got scratch, dent o leak o not?

Call or sms John.. 0167187787
Fibre still got.. suitable for most honda cars be it sohc or dohc.. from the picture itself... the bolt pattern is straight slow because I modify before.. scratch and dent got minor.. chopshop condition I would say...
but the muffler is working well..
Recently used on Integra..

Reason for selling: no use muffler liao.. now is straight pipe.. + want buy extractor..

original twin loop should be an s-flow bro..
how come it can be straight flow..
u mean modified..u korek inside the muffler & change the inner path kaa?

Nonono.. I did not modify the internal.. actually S flow and straight flow I dunno what it means.. but what Im saying is the bolt pattern...
Notice the photo below.. (the muffler not the mid-pipe).. the exhaust pipe there the bolt pattern is ------\____ like that de.. so that it can go thru the suspension arm and bolt onto the mid-pipe..
whereas mine is -------- straight becos my mid-pipe is very long and already go thru the suspension arm.. so I shorten the mugen pipe..
Hard to explain but if u see carefully my picture and the picture below.. U will understand...

http://www.kingmotorsports.com/images/products/18000-XG9R-K5S0_3.jpg

ok..i understand
so u shortened the inlet pipe only
so how's the price bro
sms'ed the number but no reply

Last time kena road block police ask me tekan minyak.. I tekan until he sian also not noisy..
When Vtec open.. the sound is great too.. strong and cukup cukup that kind..