fable_faiz

taiwan made
150 take lah
including installation
installation at night only.
loc. subang

012-6338687

kalau pakai turbo boleh ke engine evoII single exzos, engine takdek problem ke?

bro: try calling you, unreachable
pls ask your mechanic as i am using twin pipe

my number 019-363 7203

i think you can put it at one of the pipe.....if you want both maybe you have to use 2 spark plug but only use one flame thrower. Threoticly speaking

Originally posted by fardly83@Feb 7 2005, 23:50
kalau pakai turbo boleh ke engine evoII single exzos, engine takdek problem ke?
Bro just want to inform you that ...please use english in this forum, and yes it can be install on the engine.

bro...

since when your car got flamethrower?? :blink:

Originally posted by pearl_pearl@Feb 8 2005, 02:35
i think you can put it at one of the pipe.....if you want both maybe you have to use 2 spark plug but only use one flame thrower. Threoticly speaking
i think u can put it before ur *Y* piping..
use one only..

Originally posted by jeheyr+Feb 9 2005, 22:00 -->
QUOTE (jeheyr @ Feb 9 2005, 22:00 )
--QuoteBegin-pearl_pearl
@Feb 8 2005, 02:35

i think u can put it before ur *Y* piping..
use one only.. [/b][/quote]
dangerous
too near in the middle
should be at the end
;)

u want the flames to shoot outwards.
not inwards

:D

Originally posted by fable_faiz@Feb 9 2005, 22:07
u want the flames to shoot outwards.
not inwards
ha ha..
not only inwards & outwards...
the hole car will got flames..
:lol:

alamak...

got also never show at the last gathering? :lol:

Yah how come u never show them??? :lol:
maintain low profile oni.....

Bro is ur flamethrower still avaible... pay u on the spot.. been looking for it for a long time.. thanks..

just wana know...
this thing cant be fixed on STOCK piping right?
even though the exhaust has been changed