Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
next stop for me is to whack that kerapu naga. mouth itchy , so wan to eat those buggers lol

anyway good trip guys, nice fishing with you. special thanks to sifu Q for driving.

haiyaaa .. fishing in laguna oso danger what .. nanti the tree drop on u laa .. the other ppl using fake sheet one samcha u laa .. nanti the indon girl koyak her own baju say u rogol her laa .. etc etc .. hahaahahahaaa

puppy chai i tot your next stop is BSR next month ??

yeah goin to BSR next month.
but still will be doing some shore fishing or hopefully rent small boat at pekan in the meantime

mana itu KY ?? he didnt give all details about the boat laa ... how many can take .. how many hours .. total price for boat .. baits .. etc etc ... hehehehe

hope to go east coast try try la next round ..

sifu BP's.... after u come back from BSR.... sure will keep away all ur freshwater weapon lah....

sifu Q... laguna where got danger wor...

"nanti the tree drop on u laa" .... got big tree in laguna meh!!

"other ppl using fake sheet one samcha u" ... the person who always used fake sheet in laguna oredi cabut jor lah.... "he say NOT FEEL lioa"

"girl koyak her own baju say u rogol her" aiyo...u think ppls believe what the girl say meh... look at her face oredi potong stim jor.... how to rogol her wor...

kekekekekkek

sifoo HO ... my car and i small size one .. not like u bigger size and bigger car maa ... so small small tree drop on me oso i mati liauuu .. hehehe

samcha .. no comments ..

girl ... err ... no comments oso ... i old and ugly plus pokai .. so cannot be choosy .. hahahahahahaaa

overall what Unker have just said is true...

From our shoreline to 3miles, it's malaysia land
From our shoreline to 200miles, it's diplomatic land. meaning that any of us can cross each other.
From 200 miles to 210miles, it's international water. IF there's still sea la...

From Lumut 200miles can go straight till Indonesia mainland liao...kekeke... :)

Even Jarak, you have to stay close to the island withint the vicinity of 3miles. However, Jarak is much safer now as there is a marine/navy tower in the island liao. :)

I was thinking either
1. indo border - day trip
2. jarak shipwreck - overnight

anyone keen? I dont mind making another one :)

sifu tate... what is ur date for the next trip!!

we never try that kind of wood boat(fishing boat) for over nite in jarak shipwreck...

why want choice wood boat....
1st... can sleep mah... maybe can shower aswell...
2nd... more ppls can join + we can jig jig n bottom aswell.

Practically Jarak we can overnight in Ah Cong's boat(TUNA) as well, there's bunker and also toilet, but cant bath ler.. :)

If TUNA, 8~10 jigger can do simultaneously...but surely got jigger pancit first la.. :P

Bro Ho,
You should not asking me when is the next date.. :) You should be informing when is your availability date...you millionaire ma...

Me, Bro Q and Bro PK got no problem on the dates as long as it's on weekend... :)

If it's Jarak overnight, then we will depart Leisure Bay at 11~12pm then fish till the next day 11~12pm, then we refresh up at Leisure Bay and cruise back to KL.

If I.B. then we will have to depart by Friday night, fish on Saturday and Cruise back on Sunday like usual.

well .. rm1800 per trip out to that place .. have to find at least 8 ppl to go ..
i dont mind a day trip laa ... how much ah chong charge for overnite ??

For Jarak it's Rm1600 overnight it's RM1800 if i'm not mistaken.

For I.B. i doubt he wanna do overnight trip ler..in fact i would not be recommending overnighting at the border as well. Kinda dangerous ler.

true oso .. have to wait for the rest of them to see the DATEs liauu ..
i really keen to go back to the KERAPOO place laaa .. hahahahaaa

same here...i wanna go for the wreck and also the Kerapoo place ler...

very promising, but this round i was thinking to choose the fastest running or dead current periods. :)

So prepare 250~300grams jigs...a few should be enuff unless the damn toothy creature hentam the line again. I loss 6 jigs this round, 1x fly, 1x sangkut, 4x hentam putus.....dang~

sifu tate... on sept i only free on the 1st weekend and the last weekend niah...then Oct have to go BSR... Nov got event to run sure damn kau busy one... DIS ...hehehe.. waithing for sifu B come back and we go 2gether lah....

i only lost 1 jig ... that one oso coz faulty knot when the kerapoo hentam laa .. haizzz .. my most expensive jig sommo .. RM11.00 .. hahaahahahaaa

yalorr ... super cheap 150gm one ... quite nice oso ... PK oso got buy and kena hentam until paint come out ... i will buy a few more of those ones the next time i go out ..

yeap, that is one hell of a good jig. Bro PK's all the paint and design came out...kekeke. Most likely it's grouper as the bite mark is small and not deep cuts.