Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Bro Q,

Got got. Told them it's purely jigging trip :)

That's why they would like to learn from us. This will be their 1st jigging trip. Not sure what are the gears that they are bringing, but have told them what would be the nominal choices.

Example, nominal light weight rods, higher capacity reel and perhaps can use 40lb braids. Jigs weight from 150grams~230grams..

It's what i have told them.

ok la .. hopefully they wont bring their heavy duty bottom setup only laa .. hahahaahhaa .. and oso remember to tell them bring 2 rods MAX .. coz put everywhere ppl will trample over them .. if patah then nobody responsible one ... hahahahahaaa

serious or not sifoo GEON wanna go on sunday early early morning ?? how early is early early morning ?? 5-6am kaa ?? hehehehe .. if 5-6am then i think maybe sifoo tetek and myself oso interested ... fish until about 9am then cabuts go BKT kow kow .. huahahahahahaaa

hmmm .. like this have to go buy secret recipe sardine marinade kow kow and put in freezer 1st lorr .. just in case laaa ... hehehehe

why not we wait for bro Ice Cube's direction about the dates of releasing the fishes first?

Bro B,
It's a sponsored recce trip to promote this place(Classified)

Place that have the docks, the chalet and also halal restaurant. Similar to Merchong Sport Fishing.

It will be a 2 day recce where 1st day will be at P.Tioman area and 2nd day will be at Kuala Rompin area for Sail.

Stay tune for the local magazine and also MFN. Gotta do a little write up for this trip for MFN. Rod and Line + Sirip people will be there as well. Total of 5 pax.

Pls do try and get sum monsta on it , so far oni manage to tame 30kg plabuk niah........

want monster ??? tie 100lb line to the back of the GSR .. huahahahahaa
tomoro (saturday) nite fishing kow kow at scampond .. then morning go BKT !! hauhauahahahahaa

Bro rory,

If last minutes happen to have place for koh adang inform me ya.

I had ask around the price around here.. Is around 450 per boat and usually 12hr so leave at night around 10 then come back next afternoon.. about the size of the boat not sure la, but is fishing boat.

i already got 1 tekong contact heard that is good la.. now planning for a trip to test test.. hehehee..

the rm450 boat can fit how many ppl ??? if can fit 6-7 ppl then damm chun and cheap liauu .. huahahahahahaaa .. add petrol in and divide oso still considered cheap
what are the targetted fish and size ?? what type of fishing ??

dont forget to change your location to KELANTAN aahhh ... huahahahaaa

yalaa .. ppl go back kelantan become big boss of shop .. stay in KL too many girls distract him cannot think properly maa .. huahahahaaaa

u wanna go kelantan fishing or not if can get enuff ppl and KY can arrange boat ??

not that laa .. ZTH super slow .. worse than 56k line style laa .. thats why all cabuts go another place to lepaks ..

kelantan trip kah!!... no bad leh....we can bring along our family go there 'eat wind" mah......kekekekek

for sure dun eat white fruits enought liao........muhahahahhahah