Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
cos me testing new equipments maa sifoo ho, wan to kasi wet da equipments laa ehehhehehe :p

waa ... got new equipment liauu kaa sifoo fast car FS ?? when u wanna go ... i oso go test test .. long time never go there liauu ...

the current bosses in here are sifoos CHUN and 32 lorr ... hehehehe .. later dunno who else will become boss oso liauu in here .. huahahahahaa

sifu Fred.... got new weapon jor har!! when u want go test test wor..
i oso want go there talk cock lah...hehehhehe

Aiyoo sifu ho, im not tat keng la..........some time got no girl also, got to go home tfk:P:P:P
Sifu fred, you wanna come back to fishing liau kah??? when want to go laguna?

sifu Pk... not coz of keng or not keng.... u just chen chai abit lor..... hamtam whatever infont of u mah...kkekekekkekekek

go laguna kaa ?? when u wanna go ?? maybe i go tomoro laa since i got time to kill b4 TT at kepong tomoro nite .. hehehehe

fishing ppl TT .. and shopping oso for next trip out .. hehehe .. u can come join oso what .. we normally just makan right in front of sykt kepong only ...

Wei tonight wat time TT at skyt Kepong ah??? Why no 1 tell me? Call me ok, cause i wont be able to check the forum later. Thanks.

use phone laa .. in this case i wont makan with u guys liauu if BKT .. the BKT there SUCKS .. huahahahahahaaaa .. i just do my shopping then cabuts ..
this evening should be about 730pm or so laa i think ..

Bro PK,
I told you earlier regarding the TT mah...you said ask me to call you ma. I was about to page you via MSN ler.. :)

if you really want that rod, i can ask FishNut45 to send to me from Kedah.

pricewise, it was not expensive last time, maybe it could be higher now due to the number of people buying it. :)

hehehe .. ok sifoo HO .. will see if kepong got or not .. if got sapu terus ka ?? huhahahhahaa ... kena the FEEL of the ROD poison liauu sifoo HO .. hahahaha