Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
i duno the link cant work mah.....now u try try and see lah....

sifu tate... i think better collect all the money 1st jor ....if not they pull out last minute sure hailat lah.....

yalorr ... this thursday collect 100% terus laa .. no need 50% thing .. if they FFK then too bad lor .... NO REFUNDS ... hahahahaaha

sifoo ah CHUN ... not i do the pic one lehhh .. u see who post one 1st laa .. hahahahahaaa ...

We will be having a Koh Adang trip on 12/12~15/12 3D2N

Who is interested?? Need 8 pax

1. Rory
2. Unker
3. Untee
4. Qiw
5. Ho

muahhaha....dun angry lah sifu chun.... i just add some word niah...kekekekeke

sifu tate....12/12~15/12 ..... 80% i cant join lah....pls count me out hor... coz this few date is my "rushing date"....

oh... soli sifu q... too used to it, last time everytime kena... should have known so since sifu ho photoshop more power.. keke...

all fishing trip for me on hold, i only can confirm like 1 or 2 days, so if anyone pull out last minute, then i might be able to make it la... if not count me out 1st leh...

good luck to all sifus on all fishing trips..

now sendiri boss liauu maa .. can do better planning one maaa .. hehehe
otherwise have to satisfy your cravings at wild huntings or paypond only lorr ... hahahahhahaaa ... star cruise scampond very near to kota kemuning only maaa .. huahahahahahahaaaa

gotta ajak bro Ice to go to starcruise lor

BTW,
Anyone received invitation by Bro KK to hentam siakap at a private pond?

RM3 per rod/ whole day
RM10 per kg
CnR free.

Can use lure, plastics and live bait.

Infos gathered from bro KK

i never get invitation from KK oso .. hehehehe .. he takuts i hentam the place licin licin laa maybe .. huahahahaaa

kkho99 very bz one lehh .. sommo he malas to traffic jam kow kow to collect the stuff one lehh ... just pass it to me and i keep it permanently can liau lorr .. hahahahahahahaaaa

u are rite sifu Q.... i scare to go cheras lah...sure jam kau kau one....

sifu 3266.. will sms u later lah....maybe end of month lah....

hehehe...stay cool bro.. :)

Bro B,
Can pinjam your pop-pop rod mou? We'll be going to Jarak on 4th and if there's a chance i would like to pop a little.

haiyaa sifoo ah CHUN .. big tokey like u oso wanna kira rm3 kinda thing mehh ? hehehehe