wei..........u guys all fishing in ip har.......KL no place for fishing meh..!!!! :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:Originally posted by nikewai@Dec 20 2004, 13:19
wannabe, kellie's castle in batu gajah... u from there ar???
btw, i'm going back to ipoh this weekend, any place to fish in ipoh or nearby places???
menglembu har......good oso leh coz my gf staying not far from thre lah...so cny will call u when i reach in ip .......somemore in menglembu thre got stole saling the wan tan mee....the wan tan thre are damn chun lah....cheap oso ....hahhahahhahah ;) :D :D :lol:Originally posted by wannabe@Dec 20 2004, 13:40
Wei , gua from iph oso la...... :lol: Place to fish in ipoh ah.... not too sure wor , normally dun fish in ipoh oso wan... but can try drive to tanjung tualang near batu gajah. Heard ponds around tat area can get haruan , toman , tarakpia n peacock bass lor.... :D
Other than tat not sure lor...... or 1 place tat i always notice is the menglembu wan lor , but i think oni jelawat is available there.
nikewei....good boy wow.....go back celebrate x-mas with parents....i tought u wat celebrate with the huge pacu in towfoo lah....hahhahahhahahha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by nikewai@Dec 20 2004, 13:46
ho, me go back ipoh celebrate chrismas with parents ma... long time din go back liao... must show face a bit... :P :P
wannabe, i know tg tualang all natural pond wo.. any pay pond nearby ipoh???
heyy i oso wan to know which part of ipoh has a fishing pond....Originally posted by nikewai@Dec 20 2004, 13:46
ho, me go back ipoh celebrate chrismas with parents ma... long time din go back liao... must show face a bit... :P :P
wannabe, i know tg tualang all natural pond wo.. any pay pond nearby ipoh???
wei..PK har......which part of oug wow...sound very steam leh.....can u show the map kah.... ;) ;) ;) :DOriginally posted by pk47@Dec 20 2004, 14:53
This fish not from usj lar, usj pond got no fish 1. I found this new pond in oug, dam nice place.....got dam alot big monster like rohu, wan yui (donno wat it call in malay), sultan fish, pak so kong, even my friend got 1 ikan hantu... :lol: :lol: :lol:
I can say this oug pond is very hard to fish, but just trow in and wait. If you r luckly then all this big monster will pull your line without warning..... :o :o :o
This weekend tow foo no promblum for me........ :D
Originally posted by kkho99+Dec 20 2004, 14:57 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Dec 20 2004, 14:57 ) --QuoteBegin-pk47
@Dec 20 2004, 14:53
This fish not from usj lar, usj pond got no fish 1. I found this new pond in oug, dam nice place.....got dam alot big monster like rohu, wan yui (donno wat it call in malay), sultan fish, pak so kong, even my friend got 1 ikan hantu... :lol: :lol: :lol:
I can say this oug pond is very hard to fish, but just trow in and wait. If you r luckly then all this big monster will pull your line without warning..... :o :o :o
wei..PK har......which part of oug wow...sound very steam leh.....can u show the map kah.... ;) ;) ;) :D [/b][/quote] If u free this week i can bring u there... Is inside the housing area wich near steven corner. From the main road outside steven corner, the traffic light trun right is to steven corner, but dont turn in. After the traffic light 2nd junction turn lef, then 2nd junction turn right to housing area terus pergi till end u can see a entrance to the fishing pond. But there got 2 ponds there, dont go the first pond go in more you can see the 2nd pond then there is the place liau. |
Originally posted by pk47+Dec 20 2004, 15:05 -->
QUOTE (pk47 @ Dec 20 2004, 15:05 ) Originally posted by kkho99@Dec 20 2004, 14:57
--QuoteBegin-pk47
@Dec 20 2004, 14:53
wei..PK har......which part of oug wow...sound very steam leh.....can u show the map kah.... ;) ;) ;) :D
If u free this week i can bring u there... Is inside the housing area wich near steven corner. From the main road outside steven corner, the traffic light trun right is to steven corner, but dont turn in. After the traffic light 2nd junction turn lef, then 2nd junction turn right to housing area terus pergi till end u can see a entrance to the fishing pond. But there got 2 ponds there, dont go the first pond go in more you can see the 2nd pond then there is the place liau. [/b][/quote] eerr.....i not readly know oug lah........why not we meet up same fishing kaki fishing at thre on this wednesday..!!!! are that pond open at nite as well..... |
like that har......how about this wedensday....??? are u free boh....after work...about 7pm...??? we sama sama fishing thre lah......... ;)Originally posted by pk47@Dec 20 2004, 15:18
Yup is open till night till morning non stop.......24hours mah. :lol: :lol: :lol:
RM 6 per hour, got to take 3 hours.
Originally posted by kkho99+Dec 20 2004, 15:21 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Dec 20 2004, 15:21 ) --QuoteBegin-pk47
@Dec 20 2004, 15:18
Yup is open till night till morning non stop.......24hours mah. :lol: :lol: :lol:
like that har......how about this wedensday....??? are u free boh....after work...about 7pm...??? we sama sama fishing thre lah......... ;) [/b][/quote] can also.........call lar. |
Originally posted by pk47+Dec 20 2004, 15:29 -->
QUOTE (pk47 @ Dec 20 2004, 15:29 ) Originally posted by kkho99@Dec 20 2004, 15:21
--QuoteBegin-pk47
@Dec 20 2004, 15:18
like that har......how about this wedensday....??? are u free boh....after work...about 7pm...??? we sama sama fishing thre lah......... ;)
can also.........call lar. [/b][/quote] ok.....maybe we can fishing in oug or laguna lah......see which place are better lah.... ;) ;) :D So Mr Q... wannabe...nikewai....vincent...fred....this wednesday ...OUG / Laguna... |
Yes, the paypond in Menglembu cost RM10 per hour.Originally posted by wannabe@Dec 20 2004, 14:19
Pay pond in ipoh are mostly scam pond la , as per advised by unker headache. But u can try the menglembu wan leh, but quite costly la i think for a freshwater pay pond. Mebbe CNY go lepak there le... nothing else to do mah.. :D
If not mistaken , was told by unker got a reasonable natural pond sumwer behind hillcity hotel area la. I think opposite the sam poh tong area kuar.
Seen in magazine ppl can get 7-8 kg patin from the perak or kinta river in tg. tualang la, but exact location not sure la , kena survey first. :lol:
Other than tat , go kinta river right in the middle of ipoh town sure can get keli wan , seen them playing in the surface so often. :P :D
Another place for natural pond should be the ponds in Gopeng , oso seen pics of ppl getting fish. The usual place i used to go fishing for tilapia, soon hock and haruan in pengkalan has been changed to housing area liau. Worst is my gf summore now staying at tat new housing area..... :P