Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by QiW@Dec 6 2004, 17:35
so its a be there around 730am and fish till u drop kinda thing issit ??? hahahahahaa ... cool .. cool .. better get everything confirmed the day b4 going laa coz no point everyone making too much bait .. 1 fella susah to finish 1 pack of ayamas sausage maa .. hahahahahaaa ... :P so maybe buy 2 packs and 3-4 fella share share just nice laa ...
chicken liver oso i think RM2 from supermart oso more than enuff for maybe 2-3 fellas liauuu ... can save sommo $$$ here liauuu ...

pssstt .... if mr D aka mr Aziz is not there .. then someone will have to volunteer to go out tapau food liauu coz that indon/malay lady's cookng sucks laaa ... hahahahahaahahahaa ... :P
Mr Aziz is not there har....?? very tiu lah......how many tao pao at the early morning lah.... or just ask them to cook menggi mee enought liao lah... ;) ;)

We bring charcoal n do BBQ there wif cheese sausages n tilapai lor......... :P :D :lol:

Originally posted by wannabe@Dec 6 2004, 18:15
We bring charcoal n do BBQ there wif cheese sausages n tilapai lor......... :P :D :lol:
good idea wow........any bring some fruits they leh..... ;)

wahh Kenny and Vivian how could you let Unker paddle alone ler... :(

NVM unker, next time we go, i paddle for you :D

first enemy that had been errested by wanabe ..... :lol: he is use up 1 cigarate time to landed the enemy cause the second cigarate havent start yet.

aiyoooo ... u ppl let uncle row the boat kaa ??? apadaaa u young ppl ?? wanna kasi old ppl mati cepat issit ?? hahaahahahahaa ... :P

only 2 pics coz bz under the boat tarpaulin cover ka ??? huahahahahaaa ... more fun doing in the boat than at home maaa rite ?? hehehehehee .. :P

so no pics of the ikan bilis laa ??? the malay fren look so familiar one ??? like someone i know saja laaa .. this fella wanna kow malay chick issit ?? go potong liauu issit ??? huahahahahahaaaa ...

towfoo saturday on or off guys ??? apamacam ????

eh ha!!!! this is the general ( biggest) catch by wanable. but this general been escapt from wanabe hand.
too bad after this general ascapt no aanemy is cross over liau.

Saturday towfoo i sure "on" one...duno other ppls lah...... Jimmy said BBQ at thre lah....so how about u..?? wat BBQ boh..!! ;) ;)

Originally posted by 3266+Dec 7 2004, 10:16 -->
QUOTE (3266 @ Dec 7 2004, 10:16 )
--QuoteBegin-QiW
@Dec 7 2004, 10:06
aiyoooo ... u ppl let uncle row the boat kaa ??? apadaaa u young ppl ?? wanna kasi old ppl mati cepat issit ?? hahaahahahahaa ... :P

only 2 pics coz bz under the boat tarpaulin cover ka ??? huahahahahaaa ... more fun doing in the boat than at home maaa rite ?? hehehehehee .. :P

so no pics of the ikan bilis laa ??? the malay fren look so familiar one ??? like someone i know saja laaa .. this fella wanna kow malay chick issit ?? go potong liauu issit ??? huahahahahahaaaa ...

towfoo saturday on or off guys ??? apamacam ????

after this phone is low bat. no mor pic.

eh b4 i also want to help , uncle said that look easy but not really.

i not believe,thats 2 stick is very hard.?

But after i try our boat is not moving but is moving back due to current . really really hard la, at last uncle take take turn ...

i really respect uncle la . kuat :) [/b][/quote]
aiyo.....u all guys bully old man lah...toooooo bad........... :blink: :unsure: :ph34r:

of coz laa uncle kuat ... he is a customer of pfizer maaa .. hahahaahahahaa ... :P

so this saturday ... QiW + KKHO99 + ???????
tentatively i shall be there around 7-730am laaa if all confirmed ... :)

Originally posted by QiW@Dec 7 2004, 10:25
of coz laa uncle kuat ... he is a customer of pfizer maaa .. hahahaahahahaa ... :P

so this saturday ... QiW + KKHO99 + ???????
tentatively i shall be there around 7-730am laaa if all confirmed ... :)
duno itu kenny and jimmy can join or not lah........

wei....2 of u.....apak macam tambi.....!!!!!

how about other fishing kaki..!! any one wat to join???

Dear 3266,
Please blank out my face as I don't want the hardcore Waja supporters to see. Already got life threatening letter from one or more of them, liao. Thanks.

Originally posted by headache@Dec 7 2004, 11:02
Dear 3266,
Please blank out my face as I don't want the hardcore Waja supporters to see. Already got life threatening letter from one or more of them, liao. Thanks.
Unker...wat go to towfoo this satuday boh..?? ;)

Originally posted by kkho99@Dec 7 2004, 11:07

[/quote]
Already posted that I cun't cuntfirm, mar. I may have something cuming up this weekend. But, the following weekend, ayam cuntfirmed for SB Kelong. You wanna cum and be my driver and get FREE trip? 'Cos Mr Wannabe cun't cum, mar. How? :P

Originally posted by headache@Dec 7 2004, 11:21

Already posted that I cun't cuntfirm, mar. I may have something cuming up this weekend. But, the following weekend, ayam cuntfirmed for SB Kelong. You wanna cum and be my driver and get FREE trip? 'Cos Mr Wannabe cun't cum, mar. How? :P
[/quote]
SB Kelong........mmm....i am not sure yet lah.......cant answer u know wow... ;)