Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
congratulation to myself being the 100th...hahaha zero to hundred mar....hahahahaha

Fred...you put too many ppl involved liao leh...stand there~!!!...hey dont run~!!...i'm gonna get you....*cabuttsss....

this sat morning conpirmed unker auntie wif pk 47. Fred n Allan mebbe..... me n 3266 99% kenot , rorytate 110 % kenot , ho depends on MC :D

nobody putting anyone anywhere oso maaaa ... all of us fishing kakis here all hensem hensem one maa ... hahahahahaahahaa .... :lol:
so .....

MUST BRING YOUR GF !!!!!!

huhahhahaahahahahaaaaaaaa ....

mr wannabe ... dunno if got cheaper or not if buy 2 rods .. but i know currently they packagin that jarvis rod with shimano 2000 reel (like yours) for RM150 ... not bad laa i suppose ... but no power handle laaa .. hahahahahahaaa ...

Originally posted by wannabe@Nov 24 2004, 17:47
this sat morning conpirmed unker auntie wif pk 47. Fred n Allan mebbe..... me n 3266 99% kenot , rorytate 110 % kenot , ho depends on MC :D
Wow....so many ppls to go on this satuday har..?? :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: hand very inch liao lah........

let me settle all my work lah..then will let u guys know lah... :D :D

Originally posted by kkho99+Nov 24 2004, 17:50 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Nov 24 2004, 17:50 )
--QuoteBegin-wannabe
@Nov 24 2004, 17:47

Wow....so many ppls to go on this satuday har..?? :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: hand very inch liao lah........

let me settle all my work lah..then will let u guys know lah... :D :D [/b][/quote]
Errrr.... this Sat morning in Tow Foo is not CUNTfirmed with PK, lar. So far, it's just wifey and me, niah.

Psss.... sstttt.... dear Rory,
Got any bushes/hideaways there for earthquaking while waiting for the fishes to bite, ar? :lol:

Haiya unker , refer back to the tofu pics last time tat allan took. Tat time rory n dear dear was caught on camera earthquaking on a boat behind some bushes leh...... muahahaha.... i think allan still have the pic kuar..... :D :ph34r: ........

Originally posted by headache+Nov 24 2004, 18:00 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Nov 24 2004, 18:00 )
Originally posted by kkho99@Nov 24 2004, 17:50
--QuoteBegin-wannabe
@Nov 24 2004, 17:47

let me settle all my work lah..then will let u guys know lah... :D :D

Errrr.... this Sat morning in Tow Foo is not CUNTfirmed with PK, lar. So far, it's just wifey and me, niah.

Psss.... sstttt.... dear Rory,
Got any bushes/hideaways there for earthquaking while waiting for the fishes to bite, ar? :lol: [/b][/quote]
Unker,,,you can perform your famous earth+rumble+quake...hehhehe

Originally posted by wannabe@Nov 24 2004, 18:07
Haiya unker , refer back to the tofu pics last time tat allan took. Tat time rory n dear dear was caught on camera earthquaking on a boat behind some bushes leh...... muahahaha.... i think allan still have the pic kuar..... :D :ph34r: ........
wahh...Jimmy ..you also wanna sabotage me meh???

you dont run~!!! CUM bag here sCUM BAG...wahahhahahahaha

Psst: i still got the shot at home.

Laguna not flooding meh ar? I went there last Saturday n the place crowded n flooding!! sigh, fish for 2 hours then straight to home, SIEN! :angry:

FISH ON!!!

here are some pics from long long ago ... :)

bye bye see ya !!!!!
towfoo5.jpg

now ... where is that nice spot to earthquake ??? hehehehe ..
towfoo8.jpg

my 1st haruan ... :) ... i meant mr wannabe's 1st haruan .. hahahahaahaa ...
towfoo2.jpg

another shot .. :)
towfoo1.jpg

Wah.... nice haruan!!! :P
Can take home without paying, ar? If have to pay, how much per kg, ar?
Makes good haruan porridge, wor. :P

when u get there ... just have a look at the signboard laa ... got prices for all kinds of fish ... hehehehhe ... dont be shocked by the price of TAPAH if u wanna take it home ... hehehehehe ... i heard TAPAH makes excellent pallate ... :)

Originally posted by QiW@Nov 25 2004, 10:32
when u get there ... just have a look at the signboard laa ... got prices for all kinds of fish ... hehehehhe ... dont be shocked by the price of TAPAH if u wanna take it home ... hehehehehe ... i heard TAPAH makes excellent pallate ... :)
Thanks for the info, dear Q.
Errr... we caught 1 tapah in Taman Jaya pond during our courting days. We release it 'cos we thought it was pregnant. :(

Originally posted by headache+Nov 25 2004, 10:53 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Nov 25 2004, 10:53 )
--QuoteBegin-QiW
@Nov 25 2004, 10:32

Errr... we caught 1 tapah in Taman Jaya pond during our courting days. We release it 'cos we thought it was pregnant. :( [/b][/quote]
unker release all the fishs are good lah..nometter in whre n when.....good job unker... :D :D :D :D

Originally posted by kkho99+Nov 25 2004, 11:11 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Nov 25 2004, 11:11 )
Originally posted by headache@Nov 25 2004, 10:53
--QuoteBegin-QiW
@Nov 25 2004, 10:32

Errr... we caught 1 tapah in Taman Jaya pond during our courting days. We release it 'cos we thought it was pregnant. :(

unker release all the fishs are good lah..nometter in whre n when.....good job unker... :D :D :D :D [/b][/quote]
Normally, I'll take only what I can eat or when someone wants it e.g. keli is in demand from wifey's collegue. During those scuba diving days, I'd not take any lobster that's pregnant of those less than a kilo in weight, too. And, I only spear fish the ones that I love to eat, niah. :P Not for sale, wan. :)