Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by pk47@Dec 30 2004, 12:17
I can bring my friends along to tow foo for the bbq????
If yes pls tell me how much per person ok. ;)
pk.....u and ur friends har..??? how many of ur friends..??? tell me leh...coz i wat buy the bbq stuff tonite lioa....then will let u guys know how much per person loh ;)

knn ... like this i go towfoo on saturday morning 1 fella only laa ??? when i wanna cabut only u ppl coming laaa ??? tiuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu .... like this maybe i wont go liauu laaaa ... :P

mr wannabe bringing a female fren kaa ??? ehhmm ehmm ... going there for fishing or other activities ??? huahahaahahahaa ...

mr PK oso bringing frens ahh ??? female or male frens ??? huahahahahhaaa ...

like this everyone go on saturday evening maybe i might not go liauu laaa since i dont really like fishing in towfoo at nite coz cannot see anything there one .. hehehehe ... unless mr wannabe bringing another female fren for me to tok kok with laa ... huahahahahahaaa .. :P

Ho,
Ok man, i go ask my friends, will let you know asap. ;)

Allan,
I can always fish with u mah........if u wanna go afternoon then i go with u. But if u dont kenal fish dont blem me ok..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :P

mr PK ... thank you for being so kind .. hehehehe .. u bringing some female frens along to fish oso aahh ?? :P if i go towfoo it will be early in the morning like the last time laa .. around 7am or so arrive there .. by the time make dedak or setup to fish oso 730am liauuu ...

last nite eat fruit again at laguna so poor thing aahh ?? hehehehe ... wanna boycott laguna liauu or what ??? hehehehe ... uncle fred oso damm frust with laguna liauu coz he hasnt kena fish there for a very very long time ... hehehehe .. me so far ok ok only laa ... not like last time liauu lorrr ...
sorry laa yesterday after my last posting i offline liauu so dunno u guys go laguna until mr ho called me ... by that time i oso reach home liauu in cheras and too lazee to go thru the jam to get to laguna liauuu .. hehehehe

mr wannabe ... did u get those rubber fish from mr ho or not ??? cheaper and more colour varieties laa his supplier ... :P

Allan , wah , u think i pimp meh....... i oso wan to be leh , but not enuf contacts :lol: :D :P
Me , tate, dear dear, unker n auntie headache will be there in the morning mah , not too early la, mebbe around 10 am kuar, depends on the condition of the proton pert turbocharged GSR's condition on tat day lor.......
Unker still online ah ?? Wanna enjoy some todi wif black dog ??

Ho , i think 4 bottle should be good.

Mr. Q ah , Ho there finis stock liau leh... i saw some of his rubber , very nice colour n design la. To bad stock all finis liau , according to him , syarikat kepong's stock oso finis liau. Dunno when they will re-stock.

Originally posted by wannabe@Dec 30 2004, 13:23
Allan , wah , u think i pimp meh....... i oso wan to be leh , but not enuf contacts :lol: :D :P
Me , tate, dear dear, unker n auntie headache will be there in the morning mah , not too early la, mebbe around 10 am kuar, depends on the condition of the proton pert turbocharged GSR's condition on tat day lor.......
Unker still online ah ?? Wanna enjoy some todi wif black dog ??

Ho , i think 4 bottle should be good.
Ok 4 bottles todi and each person can have 4pics of chicken + 2 or 3 hotdog.. ;) :D :lol:
If not enough for bbq at nite, u guys can orde a super pedas ciri padi goreng nasi from Mr Aziz....hahahahhahahhahah ;) ;) :D :lol:

Originally posted by wannabe@Dec 30 2004, 13:27
Mr. Q ah , Ho there finis stock liau leh... i saw some of his rubber , very nice colour n design la. To bad stock all finis liau , according to him , syarikat kepong's stock oso finis liau. Dunno when they will re-stock.
like that ahhh ?? then u still want me to buy or not ??? 1 pack of 1 colour each .. RM15 per pack ... total 2 packs RM30 ... apamacam ???

u ppl coming at 10am in the morning ahh ??? like that ok laa ... i can catch 2-3 10kg pacus b4 u ppl arrive laa like that .. hahahahahaahaa .. :P

the GSR PERT rally car got problems mehhh ?? cannot start or what ??? hehehehhee ... oooppss ... i forgot ... rally car max lightening so take out starter liauu issit ??? huahahahahaahha ... :P

apa ni PERT here PERT there la.....

car is in good condition lah....hehehhehe

Jimmy, bring who ler? Yen? Maggie? or Mei? hahahahahaha <--he's a pimp part time...hahahha JKJK

Tate , yen will be coming to kl from penang to join us for the trip. Maggie just went back hometown so out of the quiestion. May not free.

GUYS.......!!!!!!!!!!! My brother's company is sponsoring a container to send donations of clothes, foodstuffs, blankets, tilam , watever , to Sri Lanka thru the Brickfields Sri Lanka Buddhist Temple. For those kind enough to donate out watever things you do not need anymore please bring along to tofu this weekend so tat i can collect it n pass over to the temple. Any kind of donations and assistance is appreciated. Thank you.

Originally posted by wannabe@Dec 30 2004, 14:17
Tate , yen will be coming to kl from penang to join us for the trip. Maggie just went back hometown so out of the quiestion. May not free.

GUYS.......!!!!!!!!!!! My brother's company is sponsoring a container to send donations of clothes, foodstuffs, blankets, tilam , watever , to Sri Lanka thru the Brickfields Sri Lanka Buddhist Temple. For those kind enough to donate out watever things you do not need anymore please bring along to tofu this weekend so tat i can collect it n pass over to the temple. Any kind of donations and assistance is appreciated. Thank you.
mmm....what can donate leh mmmm <_< <_< <_< donete pacu can or not har..??? ;) :D :D :D :D

Originally posted by wannabe@Dec 30 2004, 14:44
Can donate some siew kai , siew yoke n cha siew oso.... :D
then i donete my spem lah...coz too much liao........hahahhahahahahhahha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :D :D :D

Originally posted by kkho99+Dec 30 2004, 14:55 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Dec 30 2004, 14:55 )
--QuoteBegin-wannabe
@Dec 30 2004, 14:44

then i donete my spem lah...coz too much liao........hahahhahahahahhahha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :D :D :D [/b][/quote]
that one no probs laa ... mr wannabe bringing fren to help u solve that problem maa .. hahahahaahaha .. :P just make sure u come early only laa ... hahahaahahaa .. :lol:

Originally posted by wannabe@Dec 30 2004, 14:17

they accept a GSR o not a? they're not fast enuff to get away from the tsunami....heheheh.....

Tho gsr is not fast..but i hope it helps...heheheheh :D :D

Originally posted by QiW+Dec 30 2004, 15:15 -->
QUOTE (QiW @ Dec 30 2004, 15:15 )
Originally posted by kkho99@Dec 30 2004, 14:55
--QuoteBegin-wannabe
@Dec 30 2004, 14:44

then i donete my spem lah...coz too much liao........hahahhahahahahhahha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :D :D :D

that one no probs laa ... mr wannabe bringing fren to help u solve that problem maa .. hahahahaahaha .. :P just make sure u come early only laa ... hahahaahahaa .. :lol: [/b][/quote]
hahhahahha.......goooood.........wannabe ur fred can help me har.... :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Jimmy,

Yen will be having alot of FUN time....hahahahahahahaha....when will she reaching? tomorrow?

She'll be reaching KL tontie midnite. Sh kenot help u all donate sperm la , oni can help u donate blood if u wan.... come to think of it, Ho , i will ask her to help u doante blood to make the dedak , sure the pacu love it wan....muahaha :lol: :D