First 2008 Meeting?!

I wouldn't mind meeting up cause I hardly know anyone. TT or cruise?

Not long until 2008. One more month and I'll officially be a quarter of a century old. Damn time flies :(

[PIMPIN];2622836 said:
I wouldn't mind meeting up cause I hardly know anyone. TT or cruise?

Not long until 2008. One more month and I'll officially be a quarter of a century old. Damn time flies :(

ya la bro

havent met u in person ... bumped into u once on the road last time ... thats all

how YOUNG are u by the way? dont worry on the number so much, just make sure u are young at heart ... thehehehehe

I will be back in Jan. Would love to meet up.
Let's get something organized... More the merrier. *laughs*

[PIMPIN],
you're not the only one. Dam, 25 years is just around the corner.
Depressing... I feel like I haven't accomplished anything in life....

i was still riding my bicycle and eating cotton candy when i was 25..heheh chill man, enjoy life.. the moment... TT ka? somehow, a small group of skyliners have TT almost every week...

Like always....there will be either a year-end gathering or early of the year of 2008...

Am still in a look-out for a location to cater the number of turn out like last year.

Aiyoh, I won't be back till Jan lar Jane. Hoping to get back on the 30th before New Years la but everything is full.

I'm in!!

[PIMPIN], 25 is ok la. Younger than most if not all of us. :P

Ok lah, so I'm not really 25 just yet. In fact I turned 24 in September barely 2 months ago. But life seems too short to do most of what I would wanna do - nowhere near what my 5 year plan requires of me.

Ah well. So January it is yeah?

wah...envy le. all so young already driving skyline:adore: .

Really, I have not done much. All I do is watch the market, buy undervalued properties, invest in small businesses. The only help I got financially was some capital from my late grandfather but none from my parents - we hardly see each other anyways neither do I live with them.

I haven't seen the world. I can't speak foreign languages. I've yet to overcome my fear of heights and go bungee jumping. I still can't play the guitar. I have yet to fix the light in my bathroom. The list is very very long.

I guess its just how we view things. I look at things I have yet to do, others look at what I have already managed to do.

But we've strayed alot from the original topic. Can't wait to meet more Skyline owners, used to cruise every weekend in Australia. Right now the GTR is getting new Bride seats but with the black padding so that it matches the V-Spec II interior. Before anyone asks, I'm not selling the originals. :)

hahahaha ... i was about to ask your original seat ... before finish reading your post ... damn

Throw some suggestions around. It will be good for a gathering as I have yet to attend a proper one. Would love to check out the other skylines of Malaysia.

I suggest we do it on the Friday4th January 2008.

• We meet and have dinner (open to suggestion) 9-10pm
  • Drive to Bukit Tinggi or Genting and have supper there. 11pm -2am
what do you guys think?

sound good but i think genting would be more choices of supper.

*waving my hand frantically*

count me in la, u guys.. or else i'll tell russ u bully me >.<