hey bro evo5229...the timer is what brand? condition still good? which digit not clear, means got one slot cant watch clearly for the digit or wat? thanks for reply....
MotorSport turbo timer....consider good breand d...Rm200 when i bought...
ohkay for example.... 03:00......but only 1 digit not clear....i forget which 1 d....but i can confirm the condition ohkay..means can could...if cannot see cleart..u can see 1....
example... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8....may be the 8 look like 5.....or 5 look like 8.....so u still can guess..because 7 can see maah...show the cuming up is 8 lo..
ohkay laa...lets us test at any acc shop izit ok...
location..sunway.....NIlai anytime....thankss bro...i just keep in my store room.......really wan 2 let go 1......lets us try together....
any sifu can help?because my engine Eat engine oil
1.what is the cost to fully rebuild(overhaul) the 1zz-fe engine?
2.is that replace engine from half cut will be cheaper than rebuilt the engine
3.what is the...
Need some feedbacks on this issue I'm been monitoring:
1) Engine oil level seem to drop.
Checked the dipstick, realised it drops 1-2mm after 5 days of driving, boosting once a while.
Have been topping up (1/3 of a...
What are the main pros and cons of a single turbo and a twin turbo?
twin turbo are meant do make less turbo lag..
then what are the pros of using a single one?
is it true that a twin turbo is more suitable for those...