7. B18C-R guest 1
8. Ah kit
9. Kennyz
10. Terence
11. Ah Wai e8
12. Daniel (SBN Lancer GLX)
13. Daniel guest 1 + Kids

KNN oonbc

would love to do it again with u guys for sure... but currently at oversea la.. :P pray i can come bk on time...

LOL...KNN lah u come back or not up to u lah.. anyway, Mr. Subaru Forester going so we all can tekan him coz his car so fast, need you to chase...LOL

i drive slowly only la... dont mind to chase the marker at the back, but for sure cant see their tail light after few corner le.. :P

btw, wat is KNN ah? u know la, newbie here :P hihi...

waaaaa~i wanna i wanna join but huuuu :( sure best this trip!!!! i can feel the atmosphere huhuhuhuhuhuhu :(

anymore update list ? gals and guys...mari mari...

updated List

1. Leslie
2. Leslie guest 1
3. Kampoon
4. Chris Khaw
5. Alfred
6. B18C-R
7. B18C-R guest 1
8. Ah kit
9. Kennyz
10. Terence
11. Ah Wai e8

aiyoh, u all think oobbc dunno what is KNN meh ? LoL

dun kena trick by him la...

Dewa, we waiting for your name on the name list... >.<

updated List

1. Leslie (E7.8)
2. Leslie guest 1
3. Kampoon (Lancer GLX)
4. Chris Khaw (E6)
5. Alfred (E6)
6. B18C-R (E6 TME)
7. B18C-R guest 1
8. Ah kit (E3)
9. Kennyz (Ex)
10. Terence (Safety Car - Wagon Look-a-like)
11. Ah Wai e8

Hahhahah...oonbc is the master of Hokkien dirty language la..

wah lao ehh.. soli la chris taikor... i know i still owe u a cendul, dont put in on top of table leh.... :P

i m not master la.. i onli know @^%!*(^)&*!((*&)*^&%$!%^(*)&*_!(()&*(^&!%^$(*)!_()*_&)^$%#&^$(*&)**()&%$^#%@...!!!!!! :mouth_closed:

Tai tai Kor

wah lao ehh.. soli la chris taikor... i know i still owe u a cendul, dont put in on top of table leh.... :P

i m not master la.. i onli know @^%!*(^)&*!((*&)*^&%$!%^(*)&*_!(()&*(^&!%^$(*)!_()*_&)^$%#&^$(*&)**()&%$^#%@...!!!!!! :mouth_closed:

Wahhh there there...the master show his magic...hah.. U all not hokkien lang wont understand wat he mean wan...

I help translate.... @^%!*(^)&*!((*&)*^&%$!%^(*)&*_!(()&*(^&!%^$(*)!_()*_&)^$%#&^$(*&)**()&%$^#%@...!!!!!!

ooncb mean...KNN anyone of you dare to bring Subaru or if I see Subaru on the highway sure die wan man.. I will Swoosh potong the fella like bicycle. never die before ah...!!!!!

See I told u he TAI TAI LO...lol

roy,

Please liase with SoundStream for the events.....he will do the proper arrangement......MLOC welcomesss U .....:)

roy7,

Hi there. 1st of all welcome u to our MLOC forum!!! :_: Are urself an owner of a Lancer or Evo or Converted Evo??? As this is an event strictly for members onli, but of cause u r welcome to join de club then hv fun with all de members all de way up north on de mentioned date!!! If u r base in KL, do contact Leslie or Kampoon for further detail on how to join de club... If u r base in Penang, pls do contact Soundstream for details as he is our Penang lead!!!

Hope to see u in de future ya!!! :_:

Cheers!!!

Thanks for that.. Well well well.. Me base in PEN..

Hope to c u too..!!

Hey guys, still have time to decide for pg trip! Looks like this trip gonna be happening one! Jom jammed penang!

yeah agreed with BLADE888. It's going to be very good outing !!!
Hope to see more register !!!