item,
toyota ficd
to stable ur idling RPM especially when aircond is on
suits mitsu/proton engine

price,
RM60 nett per unit

loc,
shah alam
wAn 016-3314203 (sms only, seldom pickup the calls)

p/s=no installation is provided. pls consult with ur mech b4 making purchase of this item ok..thanx..

P4230090.jpg

P4230094.jpg

P4230091.jpg

P4230092.jpg

P4230093.jpg

• ficd.jpg
    ficd.jpg
    65.4 KB · Views: 4,013
bro, for v6 tt can or not coz got idling problem when air-cond on

yes, as per stated, do consult ur mech 1st :)
tq.

can be ship to kemaman terengganu?? thanks.

all r sold at de moment..
will be back wit more stock..
tq 2 all buyers :)

met him last night to cod the ficd.... nice seller :top:

thanks bro, do msg me if the unit having any prob :)
tq again.

and, i've submit trader ratings 4 u.

will do... normally it will working fine... me oredi use it 1. this time bought for my bro in law (guy that follow me last night)...

this thing i use as a bypass for my manual boost controller... trigger a button and viola...hi boost on a button:biggrin:

thanks bro for the great idea...appreciated it..:itsme:

bump for today... :driver:

Can you sell on to me bro?
I'm at shah alam sec13? I need before Raya bro.

sorry speed75 n everyone..
im running out of stock.. :(

will update again..asap..:banghead:

Bro, if you have stock pls call or sms me bro 0133623050- speed75
my location Shah Alam sec13.
If can i need before this raya bro.

de thread topic called FICD..which means Fast Idle Control Device.
its a solenoid that stabilizes de idle speed when u turned on ur A/C (there is a adjustment screw that u could turn at ur desire rpm).
apparently, for mitsu owners, changing a TB is quite expensive, so, by putting this ficd, u could save such amount of money (for temp).

just GOOGLE around for its diagram by typing "ficd diagram"..tq..:itsme: