Fiber/Polyurethane Bodykits @ Rock Motorsport Auto Styling

Exterior and Body

Fiber/Polyurethane Bodykits @ Rock Motorsport Auto Styling

Silverae92 said:
aloo...skirting for ae92 got ka..?im looking for the skirt one..some said levin skirting may fit wif ae92...so how about urs..?cam make it for me or not..?thats all..tq

hmmm bro...
i dun have AE series bodykits...
sorry >.<

hello..nice sets...would like to find out if u have the evo6 rear wing

for wira aeroback...if u have ...hw much is it goin for..?

thanks for the time...

cyborg8071 said:
hello..nice sets...would like to find out if u have the evo6 rear wing

for wira aeroback...if u have ...hw much is it goin for..?

thanks for the time...

E6 wing for wira a/b???
dun have kua
i never see before >.<

sorry ^_^"

bullet_nos said:
dude, u got anything for sm4? im looking for complete bodykits.

hmmm...sm4 if not mistaken is Honda Accord 90-93 right??

I only have the front skirt and side skirt dude...
I sent u a PM with pics+price...

how much is (33)005 universal spoiler for corolla?

and do you have front lips and side skirt for year 1991 corolla SE Limited EE90?

move bumper..

fren..do u hav move custom front bumper for kenari?
what's the material price..pm pls!!

alantan said:
how much is (33)005 universal spoiler for corolla?

and do you have front lips and side skirt for year 1991 corolla SE Limited EE90?

helo Mr.Handsome@alantan
huhuhuhuuhhuuhhuuhuhuuhuhuuhu ^_^

PMed u the price edi...

and just to remind...I dun have any bodykits for Toyota LE,AE,SEG series
sorry ^_^"

.:JiT_187:. said:
fren..do u hav move custom front bumper for kenari?
what's the material price..pm pls!!

sorry bro...
I dun have custom stuffs

no skill and no technology hehehe

nice item he sell.. just get evo7bumber,evo6 spoiler, normal sideskirt,satria rear skirt, air scoop from him.. nice person~~ the important is Cheap price!!!!~~~~~~~ haha.. cheersss

ericko said:
nice item he sell.. just get evo7bumber,evo6 spoiler, normal sideskirt,satria rear skirt, air scoop from him.. nice person~~ the important is Cheap price!!!!~~~~~~~ haha.. cheersss

^_^
Update~

wiralution....

hey bro,

can u give me price of
a)GSR004- Wira Side Skirt (PU)
b)EVO03F- Wira Spoiler E1

Give me A.S.A.P ok coz i want to spray my car very soon...

Tq bro.... :D

black_vr4 said:
hey bro,

can u give me price of
a)GSR004- Wira Side Skirt (PU)
b)EVO03F- Wira Spoiler E1

Give me A.S.A.P ok coz i want to spray my car very soon...

Tq bro.... :D

I sent u PM of the prices as well...

ahhhhh.....when can get my side skirt ???????????????? u forgot bout me =(

ok.. im looking for the rear skirt...
no.47 for satria / the two small piece
pls pm me ur best price... and where to collect...thx