Avanza Front Bumper Protector
Avanze Bonet Visor(2 Tone)
Avanza TRD Bodykit
Avanza Rear Mirror
Honda Jazz MUGEN Bodykit(PU)
Honda Jazz MONDULO Bodykit(PU)
Kia Optima OEM Bodykit(PU)
Kia Rio OEM Bodykit(PU)

can show me which is da waja front skirt sky tat u mention, coz can't find it in ur picture!
TQ!

got front n rear skirt for accord sm4 mehh???

Dique said:
can show me which is da waja front skirt sky tat u mention, coz can't find it in ur picture!
TQ!

aiks,...i ll pass the pic to u soon...
it's a new item so didnt have the time to do it,...aheks

ascyrafft said:
got front n rear skirt for accord sm4 mehh???

rear skirt dun have bro...
ada sahaja front skirt...RM95 one piece...Sent u a PM as well

can u list down "high(higher than standard,like wira 1.8,evo3/7 or impreza spoiler)" spoilers that suitable & can be fitted to wira a/back,TQ ;)

bro,
wheres ur location so that i can view n is it including installation?

derifuteru said:
can u list down "high(higher than standard,like wira 1.8,evo3/7 or impreza spoiler)" spoilers that suitable & can be fitted to wira a/back,TQ ;)

for wira a/b ah??
this one a bit susah oo...

only got one kind only...which is the one use on wira SE wan...

sent u a PM as well

rC- said:
bro,
wheres ur location so that i can view n is it including installation?

my location is in Klang...
the price doesnt include installation...
but I have a friend who does installation...I can bring u there if u want...

What kind of spoiler u have for Altis?
Pls quote the price oso. Tx.

educafe said:
What kind of spoiler u have for Altis?
Pls quote the price oso. Tx.

hey bro...I did not upload altis spoiler pics...
If u dun mind...can i have ur email address so tat i can send the pics to u?

I sent u a PM as well

hmmm...
previously someone PMed me regarding Lancer Front skirt for wira...

I forgot who...now i know where to find it edi...if u see this Post please PM me...

sigh~

bro....
may i know the price for evo3 bumper for wira headlights....as well as evo 3 side and rear skirts...

yo bro... i interested to change my WAJA front bumper to GTR look... got o not??? like tis >>>
c3t4m.jpg

how much does it cost??

how about n16 side skirts? do you sell those and price as well....

rock lee..

where is the pict that u promise me la... EK grill... anything that u got. thanks

where is da picture of waja front skirt (sky) PU?