::FIAT BRAVO GT::

Cars for sale

::FIAT BRAVO GT::

Subs, Lam is selling his car leh. buy his car la.

Originally posted by subsonique@Sep 6 2004, 10:56 AM
narx, haha i need the money for my nephew la bro. never would i wanna sell the car if not needed. interested bro? be downgrading to 145 la hehe. will not go away from owning an Italian, they are beautiful.
understandable...

getting a euro car? nah.. only if its a bmw :) sorry mate..

but damn chun ler.. everyday pass ur car, and u always get the same spot somemore..

chun sial..

narx working in tpm or live near sub????
i oso everyday saw his car...
everyday oso purposely go up the hill n take a look :lol:

i am not surprised if the car has many admirers... lol... :D :D :D

burung, haha congratulations bro. well, anyway, i am selling at RM45k la bro. wei, you selling off the Beemer to make way for the 156 or 147 la? hehe, looks like someone cannot wait already hehe. well, you wife to be will look super in this Bravo no doubt hehe.

Originally posted by s15@Sep 8 2004, 11:58 PM
narx working in tpm or live near sub????
i oso everyday saw his car...
everyday oso purposely go up the hill n take a look :lol:
dude i`m studying in apiit ler..
i go up the hill to curi curi parking ler..
dont want to pay RM3 mah..
but now getting stricker already...

i heard they just bought extra clamps...hai lat ar..

haha becareful with the clamping hehe. and yup up the hill is pretty clear by the way. but nowadays, people there are complaining.

sure ah? just recently my frens car kena .... thats y i`m avoiding from that place ler..
but i just love the last spot rite at the end of the hill..damn cooling..

but its a 15 min to my college ler... :)

Originally posted by narx@Sep 12 2004, 04:52 PM
sure ah? just recently my frens car kena .... thats y i`m avoiding from that place ler..
but i just love the last spot rite at the end of the hill..damn cooling..

but its a 15 min to my college ler... :)
hey narx, if you parked right at the end, then they would clamp your car bro. i parked somewhere in the middle or near the foot. talked to the supervisor since i knew him ever since i started working here bro. well, normally those at the hill top are those marked by them hehe.

adrian, hey thanks mate hehe.

bumped hehe

087S.jpg

096S.jpg

117SA.jpg

129S.jpg

128S.jpg

122S.jpg

123S.jpg

089S.jpg

105S.jpg

Sub

Dat is the ole rims picture maa... ehehehehe

Wei, so u r serious, i mean det serious to leggo the bravo of yours or what? the blardy 145 all fitted already but the stewpid mech dunno what the heck he didnt release the car yet. sigh!

the one million Q : u wanna take the 145 or not? B)

hmmmm million dollar question depends on certain things now la bro.

1. i would take the 145 if nothing goes well.
2. i would get the new 147 if everything is good
3. i might consider getting the 145 along with the 147 if everything is extremely good hehe
4. i might be getting an auctioned 155 for RM12k if i were crazy enuff

so, you see, burung la you. put a gun on that mechanic's head la wei. cilaka betul la. can the car be started or not la?

BRO SUB

dunno la. didnt want to interfere with the 145's stuff anymore la. afraid FIL will get mad at me.

what 155? what 147? get 166 la better for you what? hehehehehe...

audi A4 sounds delicious to me yeah?

hah Audi A4 is truly delicious but that would be either my 3rd or 4th car la hehe. the first 2 cars, would always be Italians. no 166 la, it's big mate. i tested the 147 and fell in love instantaneously la beng. but if finance permits, i would go for it la. but if not, hehe your 145 pun boleh jadi haha. worst, go to auction and get 155 for cash. dump in Q4 engine and COBRA Evolution full bucket, with UNICORSE straight thru muffler and TE37 17in rims, voilaaaa! hehe.

sub,
kacao sikit...which road was that you taking your car's photos....

Manyak kilat ler your car.

g88

those photos was taken in Mersing Johor.