Subs, Lam is selling his car leh. buy his car la.
understandable...Originally posted by subsonique@Sep 6 2004, 10:56 AM
narx, haha i need the money for my nephew la bro. never would i wanna sell the car if not needed. interested bro? be downgrading to 145 la hehe. will not go away from owning an Italian, they are beautiful.
dude i`m studying in apiit ler..Originally posted by s15@Sep 8 2004, 11:58 PM
narx working in tpm or live near sub????
i oso everyday saw his car...
everyday oso purposely go up the hill n take a look :lol:
hey narx, if you parked right at the end, then they would clamp your car bro. i parked somewhere in the middle or near the foot. talked to the supervisor since i knew him ever since i started working here bro. well, normally those at the hill top are those marked by them hehe.Originally posted by narx@Sep 12 2004, 04:52 PM
sure ah? just recently my frens car kena .... thats y i`m avoiding from that place ler..
but i just love the last spot rite at the end of the hill..damn cooling..
but its a 15 min to my college ler... :)