Felixia Yeap

Jin...u making my bulu all stand up straight ler...

..but yah i agree with u on the photography la...but must choose what sort of photgraphy...if like national geographic then the only action u can see is elephant on elephant action...ground breaking photography ler that.
as long as we know how, then can pretend clever clever to 'shoot' the models ma...:love::proud:

---------- Post added at 11:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:57 AM ----------

LOL! This bro [H][K] really damn fast on sharing her photos lately :rofl:

This bash of photos really mouth-watering man...damn!

Lol! Bro, nothing is ever too late to learn :biggrin: Photography helps in our line too :smile:

i know bro... but i choose to b dresser/stylish now....:bawling:

as long as we know how, then can pretend clever clever to 'shoot' the models ma...:love::proud:

i know bro... but i choose to b dresser/stylish now....:bawling:
Then can I be the undresser for your models? Or Quality Control Check beforehand? :rofl:

hehe... dresser done all dy...:mad:

LOL! Leave the undress to me...cuz dresser are suppose to dress them up not undress ma...I'll take the position as the Undresser. Fair enough as partners ma lol! :rofl:

Anyhow, here is another photo:

Felixia Yeap's Photos - Purr♥, Felixia..."Pink Intimacy"

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs425.snc4/46846_10150250649285655_459822480654_14901499_6833032_n.jpg

New shot:

Felixia Yeap's Photos - Purr♥, Felixia..."Pink Intimacy"

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs333.ash2/61383_10150261635600655_459822480654_15156243_2193693_n.jpg

hmmmmmmmm..........just the kind of image i need for a boring tuesday afternoon........

More photos of Felixia...this is what happens when she gets too bored :biggrin:

When Felixia Gets Too Bored :love:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs297.snc4/41171_10150238889000655_459822480654_14598877_7749350_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs436.snc4/47945_10150239556150655_459822480654_14618883_2227871_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs387.ash2/66553_10150272572780655_459822480654_15391820_1212585_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs385.ash2/66371_10150273041205655_459822480654_15402322_3384429_n.jpg

Felixia got teased by V.Rossi :frown:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs388.ash2/66688_10150272440085655_459822480654_15389252_2056577_n.jpg

i saw it live at sepang, hehe.. thanks for sharing this pic,

CHEERS to ROSSI~!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs388.ash2/66688_10150272440085655_459822480654_15389252_2056577_n.jpg

When Felixia Gets Too Bored...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs810.snc4/69069_10150273326620655_459822480654_15408082_5245392_n.jpg

Well, I guess even V.Rossi find Felixia is real hot and beautiful as well. :smile:

When Felixia Gets Too Bored...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs829.snc4/68978_10150274059100655_459822480654_15423722_3499774_n.jpg

Nice move by Rossi....I think SF will be dreaming wishing it was him that spray...