Felixia Yeap

LOL X 1000000000000000000000000000000

at any dudes here who took part at the cat fight...

u know... sometimes 'angel faces' has 2 sides to it...

at one time, a friend of mine went to a car event... the photographer ask this particular 'person' to post at that car... shot quite alot of pics... then this particular 'person' ask the photographer... 'is this car owner your friend? if yes, can you ask if i can collect money?'

gam oi chin meh?

I am not saying anyone in particular... but if the person is reading this (again, could be anyone )...

All I can say is.. not everyone is a pimple popping teen that sees stained bellies and fake smiles...

;)

felicia after remove make up can scare u away like leng yein also the same

ya.. coz Jun EK9 washed away the make up with his personal recipe - thick santan sauce...

sample:

tumblr_ljddewq1hk1qffsudo1_500.jpg

it must be yogurt spilled all over her face. i accidentally did this before on my face.

Yawns... Oii SF, update with pics lar.... :thefinger:

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-6jl8mMf6vz0/Tt44cZcHsjI/AAAAAAAAAPM/oZSGA9HHEbU/s640/379099_251298421598415_106614729400119_712441_1949205058_n.jpg

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-3P8ffRue_wI/Tt44hbJvFeI/AAAAAAAAAPU/YY5o8FjWvGw/s640/388050_251374714924119_106614729400119_712606_323512105_na.jpg

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-4q3ovBaSgbw/Tt44k7SVgVI/AAAAAAAAAPc/a90sv0nPK-c/s640/391800_253766844684906_106614729400119_720270_1724041476_n.jpg

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-gv7tQ2MoiDU/Tt44oZTT1yI/AAAAAAAAAPk/Upyx0KG44ww/s640/382812_252036931524564_106614729400119_714497_1572687368_n.jpg

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-CBA1DsVnP48/Tt44qzZBiNI/AAAAAAAAAPs/OIhzQCaGeSA/s640/383677_251416074919983_106614729400119_713011_1819234527_n.jpg

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-db_oSNd29Zo/TsIOYrKtmlI/AAAAAAAAANM/mMJ27a8NwYU/s640/JM-1a.jpg

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-MpQa37yUJ7g/TsIOeKBWQDI/AAAAAAAAANU/pLPMWz8jQkI/s640/_MG_0759a.jpg

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-P7KvfKyXr0M/TsIOhcS5UOI/AAAAAAAAANc/DODnuzVU0jo/s640/_MG_0774.jpg

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-RjQ7HV90p_M/TsIOlCIA3jI/AAAAAAAAANk/gIvuWk6DEEo/s640/_MG_0782.jpg

[H] [K] [S];1063804047 said:
Yawns... Oii SF, update with pics lar.... :thefinger:

Ish, Thanks for sharing :biggrin:

Was busy handling Mr.Know It All previous days ma :laugh:

ASOYA/Hido - Autumn/Winter 2011 Collection Fashion Shoot

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/379607_10150965987270655_459822480654_22004699_1762243432_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/302565_10150966566740655_459822480654_22006785_302042993_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s720x720/388358_10150969050295655_459822480654_22013528_1341169725_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/308480_10150973741830655_459822480654_22030509_1792488862_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/375289_10150978425250655_459822480654_22051799_1680331580_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/380149_10150981999075655_459822480654_22071682_1622931970_n.jpg
:love: this photo...

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/312999_10150983432490655_459822480654_22076991_207348948_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s720x720/381662_10150989349315655_459822480654_22096133_1873867421_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/388853_10150993605485655_459822480654_22108141_999979818_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/378018_10150999608105655_459822480654_22124038_2107188908_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s720x720/373940_10151004916245655_459822480654_22146270_395864241_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/388071_10151007384290655_459822480654_22156351_1692119746_n.jpg

You sure do look like Japanese Felixia...:love:

Credits to photographer...:top:

any of this Supra_Fanatics's fiancée pictures that shows her teeth with the smile on her face?
almost all pictures were just plain innocent.

with that being asked, i mean is her teeth nice?

Hmm...looks normal to me :biggrin:

Check this out. What do you think bro?

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/262300_10150639159270655_459822480654_19459754_6268248_n.jpg

with that being asked, i mean is her teeth nice?

Haiyo SF, please answer this chap's question ler...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs238.snc4/39236_478399318941_577388941_6615278_8127012_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs243.snc4/39482_478399888941_577388941_6615296_1560252_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs218.snc4/39236_478399323941_577388941_6615279_3404344_n.jpg