Federal RSR

I 'm searching for Ventus V12. And they shop guy recommend me Federal RSR. He told me can get RM210 for 195/50/R15. Teoh Brothers, Klang. Anybody knows where i can get Ventus V12 Evo, do help me out ok :)

i dont think they sell RSR at RM210, the last i ask they Sentosa branch they quote me at RM3++ per tire.

now days alot good tire shop dont sell much, they plan to sell during price hike in march we aspect rise between 7% ~ 10% up from current price.

Neway maybe i heard wrongly coz i dun really pay much attention on the RSR. But if interested then can always confirm back with the shop :)

I also heard the same about the price hike in march. Now factory dun want to push out new stock. They want to wait for new price.

Sigh! Got nothing cheap nowadays. All naik harga oredy.

i got mine 205/50/15 RSR 2 months back in Penang for RM320/pcs
used for autocross, balik pulau touge, pasir gudang 300m drag
so far very satisfied
middle wet condition 120km/h highway no problem

i need another 2pcs RSR 205/50/15, where can i get in JB area?
run out of choice for 15inch tire :(

Hi guys, actually i have a set of RSR for sale. Selling at 1100 nett.
195/50R15. Date of manufacture, 10th week of 2010. Only used 1 day. All the bumps and feelers are still there. Considered new to me. Selling way below market price for a new set.

My loss is your gain.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/334222-federal-rsr-semi-slick-tires-195-50r15.html

Looking for new federal 595 RSR 1955015 or 2055015....
which tyre shop in klang valley have n what is the price now ?....
:adore::adore::adore:

cannot be la bro at this price..im using federal size 265/35/18 at my skyline..the price for 1 tyre only rm 550..255/40/18 rm 500 at JS Michelin Tyre Glenmarie...and i believe if 235 should be around 4++...btw its good tyres..only a bit noisy...so far i can rate 8/10 compared to my previous brigestone & Toyo

Bro, Are u sure u r using rsr? The street model from federal should be around this price. But rsr is semi slick should be 6xx.