fairlady gathering

Latest update! C ya guys/girls 2morrow at Shell 1Utama at 11am!

1. Hardee
2. katzman90
3. Jampeg
4. Beautle
5. lord
6. lord's rx8 friend
7. lfgoh
8. cwf86

Wokey..
Date : 27 / 09 / 09
Venue : Restorab Nasi Lemak Cikgu, Kelana Jaya, address can get from http://www.nasilemakcikgu.com

Let me know whether you guys can come or not so that I can book the tables and parking spaces.
can cal me also; Azli 013-2344405 :wavey:

Good day! All , mind to join !

The miracle is this - the more we share, the more we have !

1. Hardee
2. katzman90
3. Jampeg
4. Beautle
5. lord
6. lord's rx8 friend
7. lfgoh
8. cwf86
9. Hondafcx-(newbie)

Good day! All , mind to join !

The miracle is this - the more we share, the more we have !

1. Hardee
2. katzman90
3. Jampeg
4. Beautle
5. lord
6. lord's rx8 friend
7. lfgoh
8. cwf86
9. Hondafcx-(newbie)

c u there in 1 hour :biggrin:

yeap...thanks bro azli...really2 nasi lemak cikgu...i enjoy d food...thankz mate..! :biggrin:

No doubt it tasted really good! Free makan everytime we gather there?? :thefinger:

Thanks, bro Azli for the nasi lemak and the raya cookies :adore::adore:...hope to see you again in next TT...

Cheers!
Hardee

sorry cant come. have other program today. next time i sure join.

now wheres the pics? :biggrin:

Thx to u guyz for coming.. here are some photos :
Hope we can do more often..

3958781149_4e586fe7d8.jpg

everybody control handsome..

3959547536_486285cf56.jpg

3958769985_9b0b8453cc.jpg

3958763847_7dc5271dab.jpg

3959530334_f8ebaf80bd.jpg

3958752343_7b15fe753a.jpg

Lord showing off his scissor door..

3958845015_8f1cf1e702.jpg

Aiyooo....

3959610760_0414ce77c0.jpg

Look at the engine... Demn!

Gosh......Nice photos.....Nice car. Too bad I have weddin dinner on the same day else I wouldnt hav missed it!!!!!!...so sad

---------- Post added at 08:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:39 PM ----------

is that the car with air suspension.....i saw it in Extreme Megazine...

Lord, your car 03 rite.? you change the headlamp as well.?

glad to know that the first fairlady in Malaysia with Air suspension is in this forum!!!!

you have no idea how many times i read the mag about your car.... Hope to see your car one day !!!!!.........

glad to know that the first fairlady in Malaysia with Air suspension is in this forum!!!!

you have no idea how many times i read the mag about your car.... Hope to see your car one day !!!!!.........

thanks bro for admire my car....yeah i hope one day we will meet... :driver:

okok i'm interested to know. my car also 03. fitting in the 07 headlamp is no problem rite.? no need cut or anything ma rite.?