fairlady gathering

cant wait to see your paintbrush! the mean machine form 12 to 12. can i know what time is the car performance.?

Yap TT @ Aman suria on friday(tomorrow) 30/10/2009. Gather there then we will convoy to somewhere else. Hope to see both old and new faces! The more the merrier.

What time you guys be there ?

like me last time...dat time still no mods been done to d car..original engine with brembo brake system..

i was cruising on LPT to kuantan at 240~260kmh...then suddenly at front of me d road is block n need to change lane to d other side..without any signboard...i suddenly brake n d car stop in time without problem...n then slowly i change d lane to d other side..

d only thing is my heart beat very fast dat time and didnt stop on time..hehehe

haha. my heart also. i taught gone la. no chance.. dam close. almost bang wei..
trauma trauma.. :smokin:

That's why bro... know your car know your self limits...... drive safely especially now that it's raining season.

240-260km/h is dangerous.....especially some roadblock can happen without earlier caution or warning sign.....

Happen to me also but I ride my bike at that time(sorry the Z stended gaban....so going for 180kmh only...:( ) & suddenly got to see some people putting a cone at highway(Cheras-Bangsar)
to starting a road block.....damnn I press both front & rear brake quite hard until the rear wheel almost lock up......damnn man that is why I only speeding at SIC....too dangerous since road blcok can spawn anywhere in the highway....crazy malaysian...:stupid::confused:

We had a convoy to Taipan Oldtown White Coffee but too bad it was closing when we reached.
So we end up in McD lolx..... xD

Lord,what time u will reach AutoCity???

wawa...i move from KL friday nite round 1.30am..reach juru around 4.30am..d next day i park my car in there around 11.30am until 12am midnite...

d next day i park just for a while bcoz need to rush back KL...but too bad..my rear shaft tercabut...so tow d car...then receive some info from organizer...i won some place..then i went back to autocity without my car...

stay there on sunday until d ceremony ended n went back KL around 1.30am

i reached home round 7.30am..sleep for a while at some RnR...crazy weekend...

p/s: My car won Best Open Standard Modified...but feel very bad bcoz during d prize giving ceremony..each winner is displaying their car....but i only stand there without car..huhuhu

Walao cash prize somemore.. Must treat us Lafite already!

thanks bro... later we yamcha k...i buy u guys...win some cash too enuf to tapau u guys i think....hehehe :biggrin:

Wah...you are too kind lah, bro Lord ! You have been treating us too many times lah..shy lah !!
But if you insist, we won't say 'No' lah....:biggrin::biggrin:

Lord...That day I went to AutoCity and I standing at the FX Open Asia there.I saw 2 Z33,1 is urs and another i don't know...U go to AutoCity with ur wife???

lord car got the most attention on saturday evening. sure you win lah lol this year not much girls and cars aso. all the audio car only. kancil boom the bass punya loud my heart aso boom boom pow lol