Exedy Clutch Set

Monstaville

[W.T.S] Exedy Clutch Set For Mitsubishi

Organic Exedy Clutch Set w/o clutch bearing....

8.5 inch or 215mm n suitable for 1.6,1.8 n 2.0....

Never been use...

Bought 6 month ago around RM800....

Selling for RM700 neg....

Pics will upload soon.....

Setapak/Ampang/Wangsa Maju/Keramat/Setiawangsa

Interested? PM me!

DSC00280.jpg

DSC00277.jpg

DSC00276.jpg

DSC00272.jpg

DSC00266.jpg

what's your Exedy part number? according to Exedy website, they manufactured different clutch for different car model and cc.

why the cover is like been used before? can this clutch used in GSR g/b?

BlackSamurai said:
what's your Exedy part number? according to Exedy website, they manufactured different clutch for different car model and cc.

Seriously i don't know where is the part number....But written on the box say's is for mitsubishi...I think size are enuff to know wat car can use the clutch n the clutch plate is not suitable for 4wd n Turbo car or g/b....

zamiex said:
why the cover is like been used before? can this clutch used in GSR g/b?
Is not stainless steel?! Of course it will look like that when not using....Seriously man,I bought it,open it n store it never been used....I think GSR use 9" or 9.5".....It can't fit your g/b....

bro,i really need the clutch plate urgently by this month.my one already kong laaaa.
if the item does not sold yet please call me at 0125658930 tajul

bro pls sms me at 0129522332...i confirm wan....if 4 puck rite?coz i dono how to see la hhahha paiseh...