hey bro,

your 4WD us ORI CM2A from Lancer ?

How much are you selling this monster ?

leslie said:
hi guys,
i'm selling my car
97/00 mitsubishi lancer convert evo6 4wd

pm or call me!!! 017-3333865

Its a CK2A.. convert to 4wd... going off at rm97k nego...

Ur Evo 6

Hi leslie, Terence here.
So ur car u sell to jacky or someoneelse?
I might to wait my putra sell of i only can buy his car.
Somemore he even dun want to less his price...
fet up.....

Terence(Ben fr)

jackey can nego wan leh!!...

just let go you putra first... then we talk talk... heheheehe...

your putra damm nice leh.. sure a lot up for grabs wan.. post on zth leh!! and motor trader.. if i got extra cash sure i buy wan...hehehe...

thanks....leslie.
I try to post at here but no sure how to post it...
u saw my putra before meh?
i jst want to sell it fast
my car on year 98 sell as 35000. ;) :) :p

oh , jacky... jst give me some time.
Let my Putra sell it 1st then i will look back to u.
OK....hehhehe....... :rolleyes: ;)

oh , jacky... jst give me some time.
Let my Putra sell it 1st then i will look back to u.
OK....hehhehe....... :rolleyes: ;)

thanks....... I am selling my putra now
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=25759

Price Drop!!!

so how now????
PRICE DROPED!!!!!!!

RM92k!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

letting go fast!!!!!

with jpj aproval !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!