Item(s): Evolution 3 Digital aircond system stuff to let go
Package includes:
- motorized blower to control air flow
- motorized blower to control air direction
- original cooling coil
- sensor relay for the cooling coil
- original temperature sensor including outside temperature sensor
- all the required wiring and full sockets to make the above easy to install and 100% functional
the only thing u need to find from other shop is the digital ac panel as i dun have, the rest is complete and 100% working
Price: RM SOLD
Dealing method:
COD / bank in /TT
Location of seller:
Bangsar, Jalan Klang Lama, Kuchai Lama, OUG, Sunway
Contact method/details:
call 012 342 3596 or PM me hee
Age of item:
from evo3 halfcut (100% working stuff)
Item(s) conditions:
perfect condition, just plug n play for wira/satria/putra, this is 100 % full item so all the functions can work, workshop with moderate price will be recommended for installation after we conclude the deal
this is very hot item, 1st come 1st serve basis... :peace:
complete evo3 full set digital aircond system
http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n310/ozalkl/evo3digitalcomplete2.jpg
blower
http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n310/ozalkl/blower2.jpg
motorized
http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n310/ozalkl/blower1.jpg
cooling coil
Reason for sale:
Clear my store...
Package includes:
- motorized blower to control air flow
- motorized blower to control air direction
- original cooling coil
- sensor relay for the cooling coil
- original temperature sensor including outside temperature sensor
- all the required wiring and full sockets to make the above easy to install and 100% functional
the only thing u need to find from other shop is the digital ac panel as i dun have, the rest is complete and 100% working
Price: RM SOLD
Dealing method:
COD / bank in /TT
Location of seller:
Bangsar, Jalan Klang Lama, Kuchai Lama, OUG, Sunway
Contact method/details:
call 012 342 3596 or PM me hee
Age of item:
from evo3 halfcut (100% working stuff)
Item(s) conditions:
perfect condition, just plug n play for wira/satria/putra, this is 100 % full item so all the functions can work, workshop with moderate price will be recommended for installation after we conclude the deal
this is very hot item, 1st come 1st serve basis... :peace:
complete evo3 full set digital aircond system
http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n310/ozalkl/evo3digitalcomplete2.jpg
blower
http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n310/ozalkl/blower2.jpg
motorized
http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n310/ozalkl/blower1.jpg
cooling coil
Reason for sale:
Clear my store...