EVO regamaster

Chassis and Wheels

EVO regamaster

I

Indecided

hey jannah, that is excellent stuff you have over there.

Friend has the 16" version but harder to sell..cos of the price-lah :)

Would seriously buy if not for the fact that it's pcd100..need 114.3 :)

Bump!

joni_loco

Nov 20, 2003
is that an original regamaster evo? i doubt it cos the spokes are thick. i used to own this rim. if u can proof it's original, i'm the one you're looking for !

barracuda

Jun 29, 2004
Originally posted by joni_loco@Jan 20 2005, 08:54
is that an original regamaster evo? i doubt it cos the spokes are thick. i used to own this rim. if u can proof it's original, i'm the one you're looking for !
joni,
I don't think its ori la..
the ori one suppose to have groove or longkang in between the 2 spoke..

silverEVO1

Dec 9, 2004
Selayang
update

joni_loco

Nov 20, 2003
yes i notice that cos i used to own this rim before but letting it go with my previous car. now searching for it back....

polarbear

Jul 2, 2004
u are rite barracuda hehehehe

if ori the spoke is not tht thick..nipis one lor
and got lining the longkang
tht's y so cheap maaa

ori 2nd 2k-3k lor hte price + advan tyres :(

;)

barracuda

Jun 29, 2004
hi polarbear,
u got any lobang for 15" ori evo regamaster..perhap below rm2500

polarbear

Jul 2, 2004
theres no `lubang' la bro to get cheaper :( :D

maself also lookin' for it...
wut i've found majority 2.8k-3k++ the price

but if its ur budget can get TE37 ori (bronze) + advan 55s tyres
but to top up rm300 coz it cost 2.8k :D
but can nego a bit :)

joni_loco

Nov 20, 2003
how come the seller never replied his own post eh? just need a proof. maybe my eyes ain't sharp enough to see the groove on the spokes. C'MON ....

wan_blizz

Sep 29, 2004
Originally posted by joni_loco@Jan 20 2005, 15:52
how come the seller never replied his own post eh? just need a proof. maybe my eyes ain't sharp enough to see the groove on the spokes. C'MON ....
relax brother..he will back soon....n hear wat he said :D

Today, we would like to share with you this very special detailing session we did for this Perodua Kenari. We want to show you that it doesn't matter what you drive, how expensive is the car, how high end is the car, at the end of the day, protection is a must and when there is less to no protection over the past 10 years, this is what you get...