EVO regamaster

Chassis and Wheels

EVO regamaster

I

Indecided

hey jannah, that is excellent stuff you have over there.

Friend has the 16" version but harder to sell..cos of the price-lah :)

Would seriously buy if not for the fact that it's pcd100..need 114.3 :)

Bump!

joni_loco

Nov 20, 2003
is that an original regamaster evo? i doubt it cos the spokes are thick. i used to own this rim. if u can proof it's original, i'm the one you're looking for !

barracuda

Jun 29, 2004
Originally posted by joni_loco@Jan 20 2005, 08:54
is that an original regamaster evo? i doubt it cos the spokes are thick. i used to own this rim. if u can proof it's original, i'm the one you're looking for !
joni,
I don't think its ori la..
the ori one suppose to have groove or longkang in between the 2 spoke..

silverEVO1

Dec 9, 2004
Selayang
update

joni_loco

Nov 20, 2003
yes i notice that cos i used to own this rim before but letting it go with my previous car. now searching for it back....

polarbear

Jul 2, 2004
u are rite barracuda hehehehe

if ori the spoke is not tht thick..nipis one lor
and got lining the longkang
tht's y so cheap maaa

ori 2nd 2k-3k lor hte price + advan tyres :(

;)

barracuda

Jun 29, 2004
hi polarbear,
u got any lobang for 15" ori evo regamaster..perhap below rm2500

polarbear

Jul 2, 2004
theres no `lubang' la bro to get cheaper :( :D

maself also lookin' for it...
wut i've found majority 2.8k-3k++ the price

but if its ur budget can get TE37 ori (bronze) + advan 55s tyres
but to top up rm300 coz it cost 2.8k :D
but can nego a bit :)

joni_loco

Nov 20, 2003
how come the seller never replied his own post eh? just need a proof. maybe my eyes ain't sharp enough to see the groove on the spokes. C'MON ....

wan_blizz

Sep 29, 2004
Originally posted by joni_loco@Jan 20 2005, 15:52
how come the seller never replied his own post eh? just need a proof. maybe my eyes ain't sharp enough to see the groove on the spokes. C'MON ....
relax brother..he will back soon....n hear wat he said :D

Is there someone who can tel me the specification,s
of the mivec engine and the GTI engine

i have heurt the mivec engine can make 9000 U/min
And some one else told the mivec can make 7500 U/min
And the 1.8 GTI they have told me 7500
and a nother told me 6500

whits are tru ?