See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Car Clubs
Car Club Categories
Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club
evo owners - sharing bad experience
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="EvolutionZ" data-source="post: 4169531" data-attributes="member: 54910"><p>actually from my analysis, CRUISE POWER GARAGE should not have you (skyc) in it at the 1st place.</p><p></p><p>today everything went screwed up because of your ego, your stubborn attitude of not admitting your mistakes. "whats wrong to admit, oh its my mistake, sorry ya, i make good everything for you" i believe any reasonable guy will not be pissed off. </p><p></p><p>before you openly ask ppl to pay money, i wanna DECLARE that I still owe Cruise Power some balance payment, called your boss that day and told him will settle everything when he get me another 02 sensor. so don worry, </p><p></p><p>i will settle everything soon, as i mentioned, i will send to another wshop, remove the replaced but still faulty sensor to CPG, then settle whatever outstanding in labor or oil or coolant that they wanna charge me.....(please take note, this small amount i still got in my bank account - not settling coz the moment i drove out to pump petrol and find bank to withdraw cash, the check light on again and car idling in a mess).....job not complete - so no one to be blame!</p><p></p><p>anyway to continue what mizunori's was trying to say, this workshop - despite the boss is a kind and friendly person but somehow he TRUSTED the wrong guy.</p><p></p><p>today supposed to meet up with the boss to settle everything, my car and discuss how to solve matters without hurting any party but there is an IDIOT who suddenly came posting and pisses everybody!!!</p><p></p><p>i am firm and very firm with whatever i said - i am open to any open reply and confrontation on my point - will sumarrize it in point form - will add some i previously think not necessary to be telling all but since now already exposed - will not hesitate!</p><p></p><p>1) stains everywhere, LH & RH fenders, roof lining, safety belt hook (B pillar interior cover) and my recaro full with grease & stains - i can post pictures if u want - evident ma.....how u guys work with customer's car? a kancil went into wshop for service also covered with plastic for the seats and paper for the carpet.....EVO specialist - do u care?</p><p></p><p>2) whenever something wrong - straight away without hesitating, blame to the car or the owner or the material or the design or the road condition etc etc etc - why cant u say - let me check and give u in more detail later? everybody wrong - u never wrong?</p><p></p><p>3) 1 year back - without asking permission - u removed my coolant - 3 bottles of Wurth that i changed at wshop, just less than 3 months - u said rusty coz very red - for yr info - WURTH coolant is RED in color......u know ah.......then when i grumble u just wash my engine and send me off...who to blame...i just relax la...what to do....give face to the boss</p><p></p><p>4) there was one day - i sent my car for oil change - took me few hours just to change oil & filter - nvm - when i went out - i heard some sound behind my back......i turned back and ask yr boss to sit inside - he just "layan" me and sat inside we went for one round then he heard it but say nvm la, just drive 1st - maybe the brake pad new bla bla bla - IN ACTUAL FACT IS THE AYC PUMP SOUND LA! if that time u guys took initiative to check, my car wont have problem with AYC pump la. but me to blame coz my previous w/shop missed the AYC oil in the hidden compartment....so i just kept quiet coz i got wrong i assume....but if u notice and troubleshoot it earlier...wont it be saved by now.....SPECIALIST i assumed!</p><p></p><p>5) my car broke down coz u guys didnt tighten the vacuum hose - i nearly met fatal accident when my car dies off in the middle of the road - scared the shit out of me - paid money but ended up stranded by roadside...not big problem but silly careless & negligence mistakes - NEVER BOTHER TO SAY SORRY! instead shown me sour face when i came back the 2nd time and even more sour face like father died or whole family died face when i came 3rd time....actually i control my temper if not i might kill your whole family for it!!!! making me come 3 times for same BLOODY carelessness~!~!~!~~~~!!!</p><p></p><p>6) tighten my flywheel with pressure gun - make the screw broke and loosen then ask welder come weld it and remove, still got some left - use bloody hammer to hammer my flywheel - all recorded in video - got evident, so please don pusing!!! i asked many ppl, the flywheel need to tighten with torque wrench....what the hell u using pressure gun for? because u r lazy!!!</p><p></p><p>7) rude & doesnt respect the customer - show face, gossip and grumble bout customer even we are there - assume we didnt hear - but we heard!</p><p></p><p>8) always judge ppl by how much we can pay - then determine the level of service to give us - HELLO!!!! u r prostitute ah??? give how much do how much service - pay less then don do BLOWJOB....just lying down let ppl screw only ah....IDIOT! don under estimate ppl - we spend our money on necessary - i save coz i think not worth this much coz i prefer to drive it stock, doesnt mean i got no money to play with EVO....</p><p></p><p>9) my coolant contaminated - don admit the mistake - never bother say sorry - then gives me nonsense saying my coolant not enuf - IF NOT ENUF, advice me to add one more bottle la - why not enuf must dont care and let it dripped with oil???? then pretend dunno - quietly pour in some cheap coolant then become very proud announcing to ppl that u don charged me for the coolant - HELLO AGAIN!!! i got money to buy motul coolant la.....no need to charity me with cheap coolant - I SUE U IF MY RADIATOR SPOILT!</p><p></p><p>10) 2 idiots sitting inside my car and one do the pumping at my clutch pedal & another one keep repeating the same process for 1 hour plus then finally i help to solve it by telling them, maybe u should adjust the screw under the clutch pedal....never say THANK YOU! luckily i am an idiot technician who dunno anything bout car can teach EVO SPECIALIST to saved my pocket from buying a new set of clutch pump coz they told me pump spoilt liao....SHIT MAN!!</p><p></p><p>more to come...let me rest ...tired and agitated...anyone wanna flame me for telling my TRUTH SHITTY EXPERIENCE WITH CRUISE GARAGE....come....i wait here......if u got enuf point to shoot me down then i apologize!</p><p></p><p>to be continue.................................................</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="EvolutionZ, post: 4169531, member: 54910"] actually from my analysis, CRUISE POWER GARAGE should not have you (skyc) in it at the 1st place. today everything went screwed up because of your ego, your stubborn attitude of not admitting your mistakes. "whats wrong to admit, oh its my mistake, sorry ya, i make good everything for you" i believe any reasonable guy will not be pissed off. before you openly ask ppl to pay money, i wanna DECLARE that I still owe Cruise Power some balance payment, called your boss that day and told him will settle everything when he get me another 02 sensor. so don worry, i will settle everything soon, as i mentioned, i will send to another wshop, remove the replaced but still faulty sensor to CPG, then settle whatever outstanding in labor or oil or coolant that they wanna charge me.....(please take note, this small amount i still got in my bank account - not settling coz the moment i drove out to pump petrol and find bank to withdraw cash, the check light on again and car idling in a mess).....job not complete - so no one to be blame! anyway to continue what mizunori's was trying to say, this workshop - despite the boss is a kind and friendly person but somehow he TRUSTED the wrong guy. today supposed to meet up with the boss to settle everything, my car and discuss how to solve matters without hurting any party but there is an IDIOT who suddenly came posting and pisses everybody!!! i am firm and very firm with whatever i said - i am open to any open reply and confrontation on my point - will sumarrize it in point form - will add some i previously think not necessary to be telling all but since now already exposed - will not hesitate! 1) stains everywhere, LH & RH fenders, roof lining, safety belt hook (B pillar interior cover) and my recaro full with grease & stains - i can post pictures if u want - evident ma.....how u guys work with customer's car? a kancil went into wshop for service also covered with plastic for the seats and paper for the carpet.....EVO specialist - do u care? 2) whenever something wrong - straight away without hesitating, blame to the car or the owner or the material or the design or the road condition etc etc etc - why cant u say - let me check and give u in more detail later? everybody wrong - u never wrong? 3) 1 year back - without asking permission - u removed my coolant - 3 bottles of Wurth that i changed at wshop, just less than 3 months - u said rusty coz very red - for yr info - WURTH coolant is RED in color......u know ah.......then when i grumble u just wash my engine and send me off...who to blame...i just relax la...what to do....give face to the boss 4) there was one day - i sent my car for oil change - took me few hours just to change oil & filter - nvm - when i went out - i heard some sound behind my back......i turned back and ask yr boss to sit inside - he just "layan" me and sat inside we went for one round then he heard it but say nvm la, just drive 1st - maybe the brake pad new bla bla bla - IN ACTUAL FACT IS THE AYC PUMP SOUND LA! if that time u guys took initiative to check, my car wont have problem with AYC pump la. but me to blame coz my previous w/shop missed the AYC oil in the hidden compartment....so i just kept quiet coz i got wrong i assume....but if u notice and troubleshoot it earlier...wont it be saved by now.....SPECIALIST i assumed! 5) my car broke down coz u guys didnt tighten the vacuum hose - i nearly met fatal accident when my car dies off in the middle of the road - scared the shit out of me - paid money but ended up stranded by roadside...not big problem but silly careless & negligence mistakes - NEVER BOTHER TO SAY SORRY! instead shown me sour face when i came back the 2nd time and even more sour face like father died or whole family died face when i came 3rd time....actually i control my temper if not i might kill your whole family for it!!!! making me come 3 times for same BLOODY carelessness~!~!~!~~~~!!! 6) tighten my flywheel with pressure gun - make the screw broke and loosen then ask welder come weld it and remove, still got some left - use bloody hammer to hammer my flywheel - all recorded in video - got evident, so please don pusing!!! i asked many ppl, the flywheel need to tighten with torque wrench....what the hell u using pressure gun for? because u r lazy!!! 7) rude & doesnt respect the customer - show face, gossip and grumble bout customer even we are there - assume we didnt hear - but we heard! 8) always judge ppl by how much we can pay - then determine the level of service to give us - HELLO!!!! u r prostitute ah??? give how much do how much service - pay less then don do BLOWJOB....just lying down let ppl screw only ah....IDIOT! don under estimate ppl - we spend our money on necessary - i save coz i think not worth this much coz i prefer to drive it stock, doesnt mean i got no money to play with EVO.... 9) my coolant contaminated - don admit the mistake - never bother say sorry - then gives me nonsense saying my coolant not enuf - IF NOT ENUF, advice me to add one more bottle la - why not enuf must dont care and let it dripped with oil???? then pretend dunno - quietly pour in some cheap coolant then become very proud announcing to ppl that u don charged me for the coolant - HELLO AGAIN!!! i got money to buy motul coolant la.....no need to charity me with cheap coolant - I SUE U IF MY RADIATOR SPOILT! 10) 2 idiots sitting inside my car and one do the pumping at my clutch pedal & another one keep repeating the same process for 1 hour plus then finally i help to solve it by telling them, maybe u should adjust the screw under the clutch pedal....never say THANK YOU! luckily i am an idiot technician who dunno anything bout car can teach EVO SPECIALIST to saved my pocket from buying a new set of clutch pump coz they told me pump spoilt liao....SHIT MAN!! more to come...let me rest ...tired and agitated...anyone wanna flame me for telling my TRUTH SHITTY EXPERIENCE WITH CRUISE GARAGE....come....i wait here......if u got enuf point to shoot me down then i apologize! to be continue................................................. [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare Enkei ES Tarmac 15x7jj offset +35 4H...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Rays Volk Racing SE37 17x7.5jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing TC4 18x8.5...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Rays Volk Racing ZE40 17x9jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Rays Volk Racing INGS TS06 18x8jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
New original Defi Advance A1 NA package triple...
Started by
david tao
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Skylines for breakfast up the hills of Ulu Yam - Genting Highlands
'(00): The Malaysian Skyline Club started their 2011 with a sumptuous breakfast drive up the Ulu Yam - Genting Hill roads. Turnout...
What should I do for 4G93?
I am driving a Wira 1.8EXi which is using 4G93 DOHC engine. Below are my upgrades to engine bay so far :
1. Center cat 2.3" and piping 2.3" straight through till back cat back
2. HKS Powerflow 200mm Air filter
[LF] Evo 7 Ignition Coil
Anyone selling? Actually I got a little problem with my GTA. Engine feels like its gonna die when I lift up the throttle to stop. During idle, my car vibrates quite abit and the rpm will drop slightly to 500. Fuel...
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification