evo owners - sharing bad experience

Shall I close this thread to avoid any further damage to all parties?

• yes...

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • no...

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
thanks for the understanding - its a friend's workshop....will expose if he still think his worker worth the sacrifices to the whole workshop! " setitik nila rosak susu sebalang" ......sorry i forgot it in english.....

bro... i can help translate in other language.... hahahaha

thai or tagalog also can.....since u speak 12 languages......LOL

Is not easy to find a good mech that you can trust and also honest to customers. Is human's nature to put the blame on others. Is just a strategy in office or workplace lolz!

So, once we get a good and a mech that can be trusted, we better appreciate them. There can be many workshops out there. But not many which u can rate as 100% good.

When I read EvoZ post, I also kepala pusing and felt his pain and dissapointment with so many parts rosak and keep changing and changing none stop...

Is not easy to find a good mech that you can trust and also honest to customers. Is human's nature to put the blame on others. Is just a strategy in office or workplace lolz!

So, once we get a good and a mech that can be trusted, we better appreciate them. There can be many workshops out there. But not many which u can rate as 100% good.

When I read EvoZ post, I also kepala pusing and felt his pain and dissapointment with so many parts rosak and keep changing and changing none stop...

harr.... know its ok.... so wait no more... Vote la...

updates on my car:

- checked this morning, look under the car, no leak......but i will take it out for a spin, stress it a bit and see if it leaks...coz the previous 2 times, it doesnt leak for the 1st few days but once i drove it out - jalan2, then the next morning, the oil dripping...quite serious at the 1st time, 2nd time less serious....hope it will recover.....O2 sensor - check engine light still on......means the sensor is not functioning - will return the sensor to the workshop soon, once i got time to sneak out to find some other ppl to remove it - thinking of replacing a new one....rm850.00 stock.....don wish to have anymore hassle.

updates on my car:

- checked this morning, look under the car, no leak......but i will take it out for a spin, stress it a bit and see if its leak...coz the previous 2 times, it doesnt leak for the 1st few days but once i drove it out - jalan2, then the next morning, the oil dripping...quite serious at the 1st time, 2nd time less serious....hope it will recover.....O2 sensor - check engine light still on......means the sensor is not functioning - will return the sensor to the workshop soon, once i got time to sneak out to find ppl remove it - thinking of replacing a new one....rm850.00 stock.....don wish to have anymore hassle.

Bro.. u need escort or something?? incase ur GB drop down on the floor la.. :thefinger:

call me aytime... i sibeh free today la.... lai lai lai.... dont forget dial

012 joe dd05....

ok bro...i don think so it will happen coz if it happens then i will drive the tow truck with my car in it - kamikaze into the workshop for sure!! don play play.....gb drop is dead serious problem la...don scare me.....

i'm not trying to sked u la bro... wahahaha..... later if go for a spin let me know ler...

i wanna see how far from ur back =X

Aiyo...i voted in some other poll today lar...sorry for not being detail with my words haha! Lolz! Please do remove and replace it with new ones cuz my tires beh guna liao lolz! Time to change also...dd05 bro u r so kind haha! Maybe we shud swap tires lolz!

Not altispra lar...Is Supercharge Altis 1.8. :thefinger:

Aiyo...i voted in some other poll today lar...sorry for not being detail with my words haha! Lolz! Please do remove and replace it with new ones cuz my tires beh guna liao lolz! Time to change also...dd05 bro u r so kind haha! Maybe we shud swap tires lolz!

Not altispra lar...Is Supercharge Altis 1.8. :thefinger:

ohh.... Supercharge Altis Pra...

NO. It's not!!! all of us are not born with such disgusting behaviour. If you say like this then those rapist or robber also can say: 'It's human nature to rob/rape others'

People are just too darn selfish to care about other people's feeling and lacking the sense of responsibility.

I don't understand why people find it so hard to say:
'Sorry it's my fault, I'll get it rectify ASAP'
'Sorry it was my mistake. I'll have it fixed FOC.'

If it's your mistakes or wrong doing just admit it. You won't get prosecuted or shoot, some are just too thick face. Even they know it's their wrong doing they die die also defend themselves.

I rather have a mechanic that admits his wrong doing or mistakes. At least people know that you are being honest and sincere.

updates on my car:

- checked this morning, look under the car, no leak......but i will take it out for a spin, stress it a bit and see if it leaks...coz the previous 2 times, it doesnt leak for the 1st few days but once i drove it out - jalan2, then the next morning, the oil dripping...quite serious at the 1st time, 2nd time less serious....hope it will recover.....O2 sensor - check engine light still on......means the sensor is not functioning - will return the sensor to the workshop soon, once i got time to sneak out to find some other ppl to remove it - thinking of replacing a new one....rm850.00 stock.....don wish to have anymore hassle.

new one always cost more..but if for me i wont buy new before confirming thats the problem.try to get someone with diagnostic machine to confirm whats wrong before change change and change.

evoz:i guessed all the regular would know which workshop is that..sigh..
im not siding anyone or pointing at that shop but theres always some people will recomend others even though they knew those particular shop is not that capable.when someone ask me to recomend them a mechanic,i will always warn them u choose yourself,it might be good to me but not u.some people expectation is high,so thats really depends.

NO. It's not!!! all of us are not born with such disgusting behaviour. If you say like this then those rapist or robber also can say: 'It's human nature to rob/rape others'

People are just too darn selfish to care about other people's feeling and lacking the sense of responsibility.

I don't understand why people find it so hard to say:
'Sorry it's my fault, I'll get it rectify ASAP'
'Sorry it was my mistake. I'll have it fixed FOC.'

If it's your mistakes or wrong doing just admit it. You won't get prosecuted or shoot, some are just too thick face. Even they know it's their wrong doing they die die also defend themselves.

I rather have a mechanic that admits his wrong doing or mistakes. At least people know that you are being honest and sincere.

Ahh...well said bro! At least you feel me and get my point. That's what I'm trying to say which is majority of people are like that nowadays. I have seen a lot and face a lot of such "Is your fault not my fault" kind of ppl especially my idiotic assistant manager. Put the blame on her subordinates when things goes bad and when things are good, she take all the credits. Real hard time when u always have to start from the lower rank haihz!

Is simple why such ppl exist. 1st of all they dun have the guts to bear their own mistakes or responsibility.

evoz今晚后希望大家各自把真相一一向大家告白,希望这事情能解决不必要的恩怨!

谁会华语就帮忙翻译英文吧!

evoz今晚后希望大家各自把真相一一向大家告白,希望这事情能解决不必要的恩怨!

谁会华语就帮忙翻译英文吧!

do u think he admit his mistakes up to this point of time?? what is the truth that he wants me to tell........maybe his garage name and his name i guess....

u've been very patient towards him bro..if i were you, i think the whole world will know ade..