evo owners - sharing bad experience

Shall I close this thread to avoid any further damage to all parties?

• yes...

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • no...

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
no hal bro...i also sucked when it comes to technical parts, but no
choice, i had to learn it, if not all my $$$ will keep on flying....
get to know the market price for the parts.....for example, u know yr lower arm kong....so u quickly call up the spare part shop to quote u on the part, made in where & brand....then only u head to the wshop to ask for their quotation...if the price beza a little, then ok...if beza alot, for the same make & brand then u said ok i will come back...cos u know he already cheating u....& confirm he will tell u that other parts need to be changed..........since yr E7 parts are sourced from japan, it would be good if u have contacts in japan, so u could directly deal with him........

lets cool down this thread....

thanks for all the wishes....appreciate it.

i think better for "someone" not to keep denying and defending himself on behalf of the workshop...it will make things worst. find solution & not pm-ing me to "teach me how to behave & condemn me for not afford to pay & insult me for no knowledge in technical & car repair matters"
I AM HIS CUSTOMER!....if he dont respect me as customer, i think i wish him " god bless"....

i said & repeated again and again, i am not flaming any workshop...just sharing my frustration on my E7, started with some minor mechanical problem become like rountine job sending car for repair.... so no need to keep defending and denying......if u did nothing wrong & my car works fine then must be me being so STUPID to write so much in here to share......sigh!

EvoZ : It's just that he want to expressed his dissatisfaction to U for makin' the issue goes public..... If he have the guts, for sure he'll surface and fight for his right by explainin' to all regardin' the issues raise... It don't take a rocket scientist to figure out why he keep on takin' potshots to U via the PM...

remember, customer is always right, if a person, bussinessman/shop owner/employer does
not implement this, their bussiness wont last long......always be honest & treat customers politely & honestly.

EvoZ : It's just that he want to expressed his dissatisfaction to U for makin' the issue goes public..... If he have the guts, for sure he'll surface and fight for his right by explainin' to all regardin' the issues raise... It don't take a rocket scientist to figure out why he keep on takin' potshots to U via the PM...

good 1 bro....:biggrin::biggrin:

after these dramatic comments & changes,is there any update from the workshop?according to the poll,we have more than 80% (4/5) votes in this case.

tell us which workshop.. so that our fellow members will not be conned.

Bro evo z....i really can understand how's ur feeling...u spend all the time,energy,mood,ponteng from working hours to VISIT ur sick car but still worry boss will call for spot check n ask this ask that n etc.etc..... but lastly get all the XXX job....TIRED

What's i'm always tell my mloc brother....KERETA SAKIT LAGI TERUK DARIPADA ORANG SAKIT....
when u sick u can see doctor n sleep/rest then 1 or 2 days settle.....but when ur love ride sick... alamak....u almost can't get nice sleep/eat n call here call there check this check that...untill ur love ride problem solve only can release it....

i believe that as a car lover we dun mind to pay much more $$$ to workshop as long as our love ride problem solve but it doesn't metter the workshop charge us cheap or expensive....for a professional workshop or mech i think they suppose to know how much to charge the labour for the job n make their profit but not after they charge cheap then belakang say this not their business/that not their mistake...i dun think this is the STYLE for the PROFESSIONAL.....

like last time my ride gear box have"krack krack" sound....then i send my car to one of the PROFESSIONAL workshop n they take me 8 DAYS n ONLY change 4 piece engine mouting n some bushing for me n tell me settle alrd....but lastly the gear box still "krack krack" sound....after others workshop check again for me n tell me....UR CAR NOTHING MAH....THE KRACK KRACK SOUND IS LSD GRIP LAH .....alamak....apa ini...

sim,

thanks for finally speak yr wisdom word in here...long waiting for tts bro to talk...cheerz

you are rite..before this, the worst "sakit" is when my toothache......now is car sick....blur.

i think bro evoz is more disappointed rather than angry at the workshop. after giving them so many chances to do things right, all he gets is an angry pm from the mechanic and 101 excuses of why it isn't fixed yet. :banghead:

really feel sorry for bro evoz.

Bro evo z....i really can understand how's ur feeling...u spend all the time,energy,mood,ponteng from working hours to VISIT ur sick car but still worry boss will call for spot check n ask this ask that n etc.etc..... but lastly get all the XXX job....TIRED

What's i'm always tell my mloc brother....KERETA SAKIT LAGI TERUK DARIPADA ORANG SAKIT....
when u sick u can see doctor n sleep/rest then 1 or 2 days settle.....but when ur love ride sick... alamak....u almost can't get nice sleep/eat n call here call there check this check that...untill ur love ride problem solve only can release it....

i believe that as a car lover we dun mind to pay much more $$$ to workshop as long as our love ride problem solve but it doesn't metter the workshop charge us cheap or expensive....for a professional workshop or mech i think they suppose to know how much to charge the labour for the job n make their profit but not after they charge cheap then belakang say this not their business/that not their mistake...i dun think this is the STYLE for the PROFESSIONAL.....

like last time my ride gear box have"krack krack" sound....then i send my car to one of the PROFESSIONAL workshop n they take me 8 DAYS n ONLY change 4 piece engine mouting n some bushing for me n tell me settle alrd....but lastly the gear box still "krack krack" sound....after others workshop check again for me n tell me....UR CAR NOTHING MAH....THE KRACK KRACK SOUND IS LSD GRIP LAH .....alamak....apa ini...

Hahahahaha... It's normal sound for LSD maaa... If U've FULL LOCK LSD, the sound is like the drive shaft goin' to broke when U turn...Told U when I taxi ride your car durin' the Gymkhana laaa about the LSD sound...By the way, 1 engine mountin' per day is the sign of totally PROFESSIONAL laa bro... Nothin' wrong with that... :wavey::wavey:

just out of curiosity. there were 10 people who voted for this thread to be closed. any particular reasons? the offensive flames have already been deleted and because Evoz is the victim here so i'm not sure why those who voted "YES" thinks that Evoz has done something wrong by sharing it here where it will 'damage' all parties... on top of that, no names were mentioned at all so i'm confused... :confused:

i think bro evoz is more disappointed rather than angry at the workshop. after giving them so many chances to do things right, all he gets is an angry pm from the mechanic and 101 excuses of why it isn't fixed yet. :banghead:

really feel sorry for bro evoz.

Mizu : I think EvoZ is gettin' more & more disappointed when his thread were DELETED...Again & again become a victim....:confused::confused:

alamak why wanna to delete this thread ? this is sharing thread ma ....

i hope those voted to close this thread to pm me - tell me my mistakes and if its logic and make sense...i'll delete it.

please dont think i am "fussy" over this...try "put yourself in my shoe" and feel it....

Mizu : Do U know who's takin' the potshots to the threadstater...?? I don't know the forummer... I bet they also never knew EvoZ....Talkin' about CUSTOMER SERVICE & PROTON to EvoZ...??? I wouldn't do that....:rofl::rofl:

Itu orang jual ikan mia ka??? :confused:

---------- Post added at 02:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:14 PM ----------

i hope those voted to close this thread to pm me - tell me my mistakes and if its logic and make sense...i'll delete it.

please dont think i am "fussy" over this...try "put yourself in my shoe" and feel it....if u think u r so "alim & cool" like i do now....then no need talk further....MY MISTAKE...i'll openly APOLOGIZE in this forum to all ZtoH forumers!!

100% Hell No to Delete this thread... knnccb ini mesti kasi suma olang tau la.... if delete edi close case ka? but problem never solve ma!! :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Vote For Don't Delete Thread.... P/S: mod only can vote one time eh? :banghead::banghead:

I'm wondering who are those 'ghosts' that are voting to close this thread....State me reasons why this should be close? I don't get it.

those might be either new reg ghost or close friend of the shop owner...previously poll in zth could view who is the voter :banghead: wonder where the feature gone...

anyway,the experience shared by evoz obviously should be kept as an alert for fellow MLOCian and zthian when dealing with such workshop.