evo owner in muar

evolution9682

hi,everyone,nice to meet u all.i am new here,i own a yellow evo 7 converted to evo 8 bodykit 2 years ago,if i have any question n problem to ask,please help me to solve it,thx,HAPPY NEW YEAR.

Our pleasure to help any Evo owners...
BTW we r from the JB MLOC group -maybe we can meet up one of these nights for TT.

Our pleasure to help any Evo owners...
BTW we r from the JB MLOC group -maybe we can meet up one of these nights for TT.

Enough reason to do convoy to Muar to taste the famous otah-otah, rojak & fried oyster .... :rofl:

:itsme: No prob Bro!!! U'v got 2 expert otai over here already...Jebat7 & Pablo Bro!!!
:adore: :adore: :adore:

U aaa Paul, always thinks of food, chicas, HID & OKAMOTO 003 only...!!!:thefinger: :thefinger:

Ehh , can sue u for Defamation sia!! I where got talk about chicas/mulattas/puyings/kataks la .....let alone HID & 0.03 in this thread
:thefinger: :thefinger: :rofl: :rofl:

Shhhh, lepas convoy pergi Muar TT boleh lah u rounding kat sana carikan yg u maksud tu .... I 'innocent' ....dunno anything!!

evolution9682,

Welcome on board, fren!!! U r always welcome to post any info, Questions or links tht u wanna shares here on our MLOC forum!!! V r a bunch of frenly car nuts!!! Hehehe... Happy CNY!!! :biggrin:

welcome...welcome.....if u can be a part of our club member is better....:biggrin: now from muar to mka got new highway (just 15-20mins).

ooh ya ... agree with Azizi. My frend who driving the Skyline tested that new highway ... He say "straight only. Shiok for :biggrin: :biggrin: u know what"

Ehh , can sue u for Defamation sia!! I where got talk about chicas/mulattas/puyings/kataks la .....let alone HID & 0.03 in this thread
:thefinger: :thefinger: :rofl: :rofl:

Shhhh, lepas convoy pergi Muar TT boleh lah u rounding kat sana carikan yg u maksud tu .... I 'innocent' ....dunno anything!!

Cheh..!!! Play innocent pulak..!!! Ptui..!!! U & your DORAEMON MAGIC pocket..!!! By the way, I know what's on your mind....No need for U to talk laaa.....:thefinger: :thefinger:

that road damn good,i drive 254km/h with 3 ppl in car,but dangerous oso,i meet a motorbike drive in the center of road 3.30a.m. once.jilakalu!!!!

Azizi, see the remark man .......

Fwoah ..... Godzilla in Muar la!!
Ok what pablo, he drove 254km/h with 3 ppl inside , if he alone might be 265km/h.... then he only need ~5mins to come over melaka to join our TT.:biggrin:

p/s: but i heard :listen: mloc white evo6 from melaka can hit 289km/h:adore:

Ok what pablo, he drove 254km/h with 3 ppl inside , if he alone might be 265km/h.... then he only need ~5mins to come over melaka to join our TT.:biggrin:

p/s: but i heard :listen: mloc white evo6 from melaka can hit 289km/h:adore:

Yalor, that's y i said see the remark .....

Fuyooo, Alfred's kreta "Felali/poshe/skulin killa" lah macam tu .... :adore: :adore: :adore:

Patut la, ajak pergi trackday kat Sepang in March .... think already masuk 25g & 2.2L Tumis engine liao .... kau-kau macam tu .... sure kena 'smoked' la ... :burnout:

ooh ya ... agree with Azizi. My frend who driving the Skyline tested that new highway ... He say "straight only. Shiok for :biggrin: :biggrin: u know what"
I only tested the hiway with a toyota KE70. not a skyline....:biggrin: . but still damn shiok. but beware....speeding at 3am with tht kind of top speed is dangerous....sometimes u get those cows tht sleep on the road. tht's it man....
btw, the malaccan evos are damn fast....especially the white ones......:adore: .i also can't keep up....

Waa!!!All Muar & Melaka drivers tested tht h/way above 250 km/h aaa!!! :adore: :adore: :adore:
Last balik kg time me @ 150km/h only... :turtle: :turtle: :turtle:

Waa!!!All Muar & Melaka drivers tested tht h/way above 250 km/h aaa!!! :adore: :adore: :adore:
Last balik kg time me @ 150km/h only... :turtle: :turtle: :turtle:

i also sam like bro ley lah - abt 149km/h too

I only tested the hiway with a toyota KE70. not a skyline....:biggrin: . but still damn shiok. but beware....speeding at 3am with tht kind of top speed is dangerous....sometimes u get those cows tht sleep on the road. tht's it man....
btw, the malaccan evos are damn fast....especially the white ones......:adore: .i also can't keep up....
white one must be Paul Walker lah tu....................