EVO 3 Chasis and handling

Chassis and Wheels

EVO 3 Chasis and handling

bro,

EVO 3 Steering rack - RM120 PROMOTION!!!
-is it 1 pair?

-do u have tie-road and tie-rod-end?

Please PM me

It's a set. Except for the Steering coupling shaft(The one that join to your steering).

may i have a picture of this item?
sorry as i not really familiar on this... i need to show to my mechanic 1st....

Pls PM me....

really appreciate it

may i have a picture of this item?
sorry as i not really familiar on this... i need to show to my mechanic 1st....

Pls PM me....

really appreciate it

The steering rack looks exactly like Wira. Except not too lose compare to Wira. And the steering feel more solid lor...

Item still in Halfcut...

Re: PROMOTION!!! EVO 3 Chasis and handling

Items for sale from EVO 3

EVO 3 4WD Cross member + Center Member = 100
EVO 3 Steering pump - RM30 PROMOTION!!!

are this part still available?i need them a.s.a.p

YES!!! AVAILABLE!! COME AND TAKE IT...
SELAMAT HARI RAYA... STEERING RACK NEED TO CHECK THE STORE... BUT I THINK STILL GOT...

PLEASE CALL TO CONFIRM!!!

Selamat hari raya all muslimin & musliman.
Happy holiday to all non muslim....