erlo.. i'm new here

Originally posted by Fiona4eva+Dec 11 2004, 11:11 -->
QUOTE (Fiona4eva @ Dec 11 2004, 11:11 )
--QuoteBegin-uglygal
@Dec 9 2004, 09:55
bak kut also nice..
somemore the skin will be more chrispy..
yum.. yum... ^_^
fiona4eva, come.. come.. we go eat siew pai kuat...

haha....i like to eat siew pai kuat...
come lah.. lets goo :D [/b][/quote]
come join me-la Sunday morning breakfast in Teluk Pulai Ba Kut Teh, kau kau sedap oh!! Fetch u also can ma!!! Provided u give me a morning kiss-loh!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Dec 12 2004, 09:31
sunday morning hav to work lah.... :(
Well night dinner at this KLCC DOME also not back-ma, but u must give me a good night kiss-la!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

hahah....good :D ,
hey tohsan, y everytime u wan kisses from other ppl......
u're the same gang with JIN (The Most Hamsap guy in ZTH)

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Dec 12 2004, 17:06
actually i am the sifu and Jin is my disciple, and my master is my son, he give kiss every morning and night, since i will be meeting u and my son won't be following(he don wanna be mentol ma) so i have to ask from u loh since you are the only one i knew right? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Fiona,

Why u need to work on Sunday? what's are the thing that u need to do, it seem a bit boring and tiring to work on Sunday, right?

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Dec 12 2004, 17:06
fuck 9 u ler........ :angry:
wat is this ler......put me on the table lliao........ (The Most Hamsap guy in ZTH) <_<

fiona4eva,
u really like to eat siew pai kuat?? ^_^
where can find the nice nice siew pai kuat wor??

who is my piggie is a secret ler.. keekkeek..

guy give guy kisses not "wat tat" meh??

jine,
can sit high high on the table is good mah..
can c clearly..
n to prove that u r really hamsap also.... :P

Originally posted by uglygal@Dec 13 2004, 08:53
guy give guy kisses not "wat tat" meh??

jine,
can sit high high on the table is good mah..
can c clearly..
n to prove that u r really hamsap also.... :P
watever lah...........coz after u saw some pic, u sure will treat me like maniac..... ;)

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Dec 13 2004, 08:22 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Dec 13 2004, 08:22 )
--QuoteBegin-Fiona4eva
@Dec 12 2004, 17:06

wat is this ler......put me on the table lliao........ (The Most Hamsap guy in ZTH) b][/quote]
aiya if u cannot play, u might as well ask all these good peoples here to stand aside n let u go home, we don need small didi that donno how to play by the rules!!!

Originally posted by Tohsan+Dec 13 2004, 11:26 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Dec 13 2004, 11:26 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Dec 13 2004, 08:22
--QuoteBegin-Fiona4eva
@Dec 12 2004, 17:06

wat is this ler......put me on the table lliao........ (The Most Hamsap guy in ZTH) b]

aiya if u cannot play, u might as well ask all these good peoples here to stand aside n let u go home, we don need small didi that donno how to play by the rules!!!
[/quote]
i play w/ fiona4eva, but not u...this non of ur business.......<_< chey......