Originally posted by uglygal@Dec 9 2004, 09:16
ya..
when i take u to siew then sure got a lot siew yuk n char siew lor..
like that also dunno.. b]
ask my 1st ex-GF 1st lah....... :lol:Originally posted by uglygal@Dec 9 2004, 14:38
ok..
will put u to the pot n cook..
is my 1st EX-GF......not my GF..............Originally posted by uglygal@Dec 9 2004, 15:01
anything also have to ask ur gf..![]()
yup lah.....dunno how many liao....kinda blur.........Originally posted by uglygal@Dec 10 2004, 08:50
same ler..
also ur gf..
one is b4 one is after..
u is more nicer lah...... :lol:Originally posted by uglygal@Dec 10 2004, 09:06
there is a photo shooting event in a shopping complex mah..
so i just sit on it lor..
that bike very nice hor??
wat nick....????? :oOriginally posted by uglygal@Dec 10 2004, 09:13
me?? c my nick?? :P
V is victory sign= two finger fr ur hand=two finger =2Originally posted by uglygal@Dec 10 2004, 09:23
what V+egg??
u look up to the sky at nite...........u will see the gift i hav giv to u.......... :oOriginally posted by uglygal@Dec 10 2004, 09:45
woi..
u wanna let whole world know my egg meh?? where is my present??![]()