erlo.. i'm new here

ya..
when i take u to siew then sure got a lot siew yuk n char siew lor..
like that also dunno.. <_<

Originally posted by uglygal@Dec 9 2004, 09:16
ya..
when i take u to siew then sure got a lot siew yuk n char siew lor..
like that also dunno.. b]

no...u won't get wat u wan........

u juz can get 'bak kut' nia.............. :lol:

bak kut also nice..
somemore the skin will be more chrispy..
yum.. yum... ^_^
fiona4eva, come.. come.. we go eat siew pai kuat...

Originally posted by uglygal@Dec 10 2004, 08:50
same ler..
also ur gf..
one is b4 one is after..
yup lah.....dunno how many liao....kinda blur.........

otw, UG thats is ur pic rite ...in frenster........juz wonder whos bic u satiing at.....

there is a photo shooting event in a shopping complex mah..
so i just sit on it lor..
that bike very nice hor??

Originally posted by uglygal@Dec 10 2004, 09:06
there is a photo shooting event in a shopping complex mah..
so i just sit on it lor..
that bike very nice hor??
u is more nicer lah...... :lol:

woi..
u wanna let whole world know my egg meh?? where is my present?? :angry:

Originally posted by uglygal@Dec 10 2004, 09:45
woi..
u wanna let whole world know my egg meh?? where is my present?? :angry:
u look up to the sky at nite...........u will see the gift i hav giv to u.......... :o