Enquiry about B6

leacare

Hi guys. I need your help. My friend own a Mazda 323 old model. He is planning on changing to a B6 engine from a B5. He doesn't really know much about cars and he would like to know how much would a B6 halfcut cost and what are the specs for that engine. CAn it fit into his Mazda 323 and how much would labour cost?

THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP ALL YOU MAZDA SIFU'S!

relax my friend...not no one wants to help...just many people dun know b6 that well...like me i ask for b6t also not many people know...because engine too old liao

I'm owning mazda BD with b6 engine..
actually b6 is a reliable engine...(for me la..)
if can't fit into the 323 body how can i use the engine right??
i dont really know bout the engine price..
but the installation will cost from 1.5k to 2k.(depend on workshop)
that's my only 2cents..
good luck dude!!

if u found cheap b6t halfcut...let me know...i am looking for one also...

My first post :D

I just saw a B6 non-turbo halfcut today. It was at Jalan Puchong some places called V & S i think. They were asking RM2.5k for it. Hope that helps.

fade2grey...can tell me where is the address??wat is the spec of the car?

Write your reply...