Enkei RPF 1 rim

Chassis and Wheels

Enkei RPF 1 rim

kl_t

Hai all,

Anyone know what is the price for the Enkei RPF1 for 15' or 16'? Is this rim is JAPAN maked?

Any experience with this rim?

Million of appreciate for every reply!

The link as below:

http://www.enkei.com/HPSpecPAGES/rpf1Specs.html

no one know about this? :rolleyes: :unsure:

:angry: apo lah lu... sini untuk jualbeli.. mau tanya mesti tak da orang mau tiao sama lu

yup...

seen b4 @ Sunway here...
Rim only approx 1.6K tyres diff.
This rim is kinda light... xtremely light...
Max rating i thk 500KG only @ 15"

Cheers.

1.6k??..sure or not??..where...??.

gold colour?

yo guys..

RPF1 is RM2.2K++ rim only w/o tyre

RPF1 15X7 = 9.lbs = 4.122kg

but with tht price u can get

TE37 15X6.5 = 8.8lbs = 3.986kg PLUS yokohama tyre lor ;)
somemore FORGED not like RPF1 is CAST

:ph34r:

RPF1 will be below 3000... in JB, the prices will be RM2800(didnt nego oredi) without tyres. chun liau this rim!

Originally posted by ah lee@Feb 27 2005, 02:43
:angry: apo lah lu... sini untuk jualbeli.. mau tanya mesti tak da orang mau tiao sama lu
i think u r the 1 should kena tiao lah...

zth rules no #1:Zerotohundred.com is a STRICTLY ENGLISH website, others will be deleted and accounts banned

Originally posted by polarbear@Feb 27 2005, 15:34

TE37 15X6.5 = 8.8lbs = 3.986kg PLUS yokohama tyre

Are you sure 15 x 6.5 TE37 + yoko tire weight less than 4kg ?

i might want to let go my rims

rpf 1 16 inch, only used for 3 months

if anyone interested pm me

Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Feb 27 2005, 12:36
1.6k??..sure or not??..where...??.

gold colour?
Yeah, sure or not? The last i checked also around RM2k plus - sunway area. The rim is 4.3kgs, and it's 7 inches width, compared to TE37's 6.5 inches. The enkei japan website has full details of this rim.

:(
Ops... soli bros.
My mistake..... went to check out again...
Yup... RPF1 yes... it's at about 2.2K
The 1 i was refering too which is light too.....
at 1.6K are CPSII... mis-information.

yo bro cmng..

the weight is for wheel only lor w/o tyre...
wut i meant is with the price can get TE37 with yokohama tyre lor not the total weight hehehe...

total weight depends wut series tyre u use meh..50s or 55s

read it with motion..not like straightly boost 2.0bar bro

sorry...

IDEMITSU MOTION MUGEN

Originally posted by polarbear@Feb 27 2005, 15:34
yo guys..

RPF1 is RM2.2K++ rim only w/o tyre

but with tht price u can get

TE37 15X6.5 = 8.8lbs = 3.986kg PLUS yokohama tyre lor ;)
somemore FORGED not like RPF1 is CAST

if you can get BRAND NEW TE37 for 2.2k only without the Tire

i think a lot people line up for it

cmng,

I'll be the 1st one inline for it .. LOL! But seriously where can get ori TE37 for RM2.2k?

alloo bro

did i mention its NEW..??? come one laa
just said can get TE37 15x6.5 with tyres bla bla bla..... with tht price tht's all
read it carefully bro

i just giv a spec to share with other not to argue or somethin else..
if u have enough budget for it just go ahead who care..rite
thts ur car ur money.

Originally posted by kl_t@Feb 26 2005, 10:57
Hai all,

Anyone know what is the price for the Enkei RPF1 for 15' or 16'? Is this rim is JAPAN maked?

Any experience with this rim?

Million of appreciate for every reply!

The link as below:

http://www.enkei.com/HPSpecPAGES/rpf1Specs.html
To answer ur q.
This rim is made in Japan. Made in recognition of the MacLaren F1 rims for their MP-14 car 2 years ago, i.e. almost the same design. Still current model among the range of Enkei race rims. Does not come wif centre cap even if u buy it brand new. But comes wif the valve for the tyre and cap for the valve, in anodised blue color. Offset 41 for 15" x7jj. In KL, i've seen gold, white and silver colors. Experience? Very light. JRD also makes the copy but of course much heavier. Hup Shun and LS currently sells it at retail of RM2500 for a set of 15"x7jj/4H 100PCD, white color. I guess u gotta nego with them.

i bought 15" from jalan kapar, RM 1900 w/o tyre, silver

Rm2500 can get for RPF1 16" w/o tires.

kenneth

* I m letting go my 15" Enkei ES-Tarmac(White) with Advan A045 3 months old. Rm2500 nego.