bro...can have pics pls??

can fit waja ar?

dding9811 said:
17" enkei rim for sale ....model..rs5
comes with 215/45/17..eagle f1 tyre with 70%
5 spoke... rm1650 neg.....rim condition perfect..no scraces

intrested call 012-6077811

hi bro can fit fto ah?? wats d pcd?? hope u can post some pics of the rims with the tyre...

serious buyer

not sure bro!!>>!>! but it is 8 holes...it means that it can be fitted either pcd's..

bro, can i have bigger version of the pic?...and how much is the weight?...the best price u can give how much?.. this one is made in japan o taiwan?...

sonictheory said:
bro, can i have bigger version of the pic?...and how much is the weight?...the best price u can give how much?.. this one is made in japan o taiwan?...

dun hanve bigger version.....not sure bout the weight.....dunno made from where..!!! best price as stated!!!

wats is the brand of the actual rims then? i tot its negotiable for the price? where is ur location?

btw, how long is this rims been used?

straight away give the owner a call n meet up,view item,satisfy with it,take it,item sold:biggrin:

haha....actually is not me buying the rim from u,is my friend,i saw yur posting here and then i call my friend to call u up since he also looking for 17".