english KTV's.

hid3

hey ppl.. its been a while since my last visit to karaokes.. main reason is because i'ma banana and i can only sing english songs. but the english ktv's are so damn bloody 'palia'.. that it just turns me off the singing mood in me.. lolz..

i mean imagine you in the mood to sing a 'jiwang' song.. like errr.. 'So In Love' and then the ktv comes up with some chasis lari chick in bikinis.. damn... and not only that, the music, the background singers, its just so shitty.. need i say more? lolz..

why is that karaoke joints here dont have original english ktvs?? or is it the same worldwide?? its been a few years.. last heard that now red box have better ones.. how true is that?

aiyo..english song is KTV...yucks man....if you go with those chinese singers...place ya sing in the list...ya english song will take years to come up wan..

lonewolf said:
aiyo..english song is KTV...yucks man....if you go with those chinese singers...place ya sing in the list...ya english song will take years to come up wan..

lolz.. i feel you man.. i feel you.. lolz.. especially if you go with those who wont let go of the mike :D

all becoz of demand

chinese ppl like to sing but europe dont !!

i been ask by a mak salleh : y u like singing ??!
i answer him : y u like go to concert !?

same reason lol !!

Yeah, the most fuckup song with fake mtv is The Rembrandts - I'll Be There for You. I sang this song in karaoke a couple of times and i ended up bursting into laughter. Me and my friends were laughing like mad coz the mtv sucks so badly.

Anyways, can't help it la. English songs seldom produce those original MTV's for karaoke. Unless you're singing songs by Westlife, Blue and those famous boy bands whereby they actually produce MTV for karaoke too.

karaoke in ur car...guaranteed all ur fav songs...if u have an alphard...damn spacious

I don't really like Karaoke, at all. Endless hours of bad singing drumming in your ears is enough to drive anybody insane. Sure, it can be fun like a while but then it starts to get annoying. And I haven't even mentioned all the really gay songs and the similarly gay MTVs.

fstrader said:
i only knows how to sing "my way" mauahahhahahahahhaha :p

lolz.. this song reminded me of the time when my boss brought this client of ours to a KTV at ermm KL Plaza.. ahaha.. you know i know lar..

ahhaa.. the farker chose this song.. and during the chorus.. he sang.. 'i did it myyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy wayyyyyyyyyy' and he raba the chicks boobies.. lolz.. laugh like mad man..

so fstrider.. you did something like that?? ;)

unker sing already straight change to feng tau song, switch off lights and TV and then Raba raba all the way into the night.

betul tak?

MitonCT26 said:
unker sing already straight change to feng tau song, switch off lights and TV and then Raba raba all the way into the night.

betul tak?

ya hamsap uncle fred will do octopus raba everywhere boobs or balls all raba,becos already drunk :biggrin:

AHAHAHAHahahahaha dat one too lebih edi guys, normally wont do it without da girl/ladies permission maaa...must gentleman handling maaa ahahahhahahaha :p

hahahhahhaha...

unker tell the gal : may i...Char here and there?

gal : cannot...then let ppl see..come i bring you toilet..

unker : Thank you god!! hahahahaha
hgahahahhaaha
hahahahha

LOL

*joking nia boss...dun angry ah...*

AHAHAHAHAHaahhahaha.. knn miton... :p

some girls more wilder then i can imagine la, that was last time... nowdays girls more WILDER one, straight away strip !!! hehehehehehehe :p

yeah. cant judge the gal from the looks and the way they dress... even those who dress decently can become....er...someone else when the lights go out...hehehhee...

hmm..sometimes a decent looking gal is more ... er .... adventurous than those who on the outside looks wild... amazing... hahahhhahahaha...

ARGHh....air naik kepala already...

eh..unker...we go organise the first ZTH overseas trip la...sure alot of ppl wanna follow one..

ZTH CHANPING trip! LOL!!!! :P

lolz... no wonder old frank sinatra's songs are so popular... mmmyyyyyyyyyyyyy waaaayayyyyyy... lolz...