ENGINE SHOTS!!!show off ur engine here..

its not campro turbo bro ... its mitsubishi 4g18p 1.6 sohc engine found in 1st model waja ... this is the blue waja you snap the pic at brothers puchong :)

oh ok.... dat dae got one gen2 campro turbo comes... but not as gud as de satria neo evo9 4g63t lor.... shud snap n post ere let u see... n ok ok oni.. but i wus wondering how they sumbat..?

evo4-evo9 sure can fit and plug and play with waja, gen2, neon and saga blm coz the engine mounting is same .... one of my friend in team imperials using evo7 engine ... the complete haflcut if im not mistaken is 20-30k++ he buy last year .... so , if evo 9 , herrmmmm ..... sure burn alot of money :smokin:

for me bolt on turbo is more then enough for my driving style... sumore you tak headache with jpj, with the engine sparepart, maintanance and dont worry about drink alot of fuel ... still can speed up to 200kmh ++ without any problem ... i also got airtrek turbo with fully upgrade to evo7 spec ... but fuel consumption, maintanance, and sparepart price damn hi :banghead:

evo4-evo9 sure can fit and plug and play with waja, gen2, neon and saga blm coz the engine mounting is same .... one of my friend in team imperials using evo7 engine ... the complete haflcut if im not mistaken is 20-30k++ he buy last year .... so , if evo 9 , herrmmmm ..... sure burn alot of money :smokin:

for me bolt on turbo is more then enough for my driving style... sumore you tak headache with jpj, with the engine sparepart, maintanance and dont worry about drink alot of fuel ... still can speed up to 200kmh ++ without any problem ... i also got airtrek turbo with fully upgrade to evo7 spec ... but fuel consumption, maintanance, and sparepart price damn hi :banghead:
yar i agree wit wut u have said bro....

here is my engine. just a simple one. one is 4G93T and the other one is 4G15P.:biggrin:

Bump: here is my engine. just a simple one. one is 4G93T and the other one is 4G15P.:biggrin:

• P1040928.jpg
    P1040928.jpg
    100.3 KB · Views: 323
  • P1050052.jpg
    P1050052.jpg
    96.4 KB · Views: 272
nice shot bro.. spraying ur car izzit?

Bump: nice shot bro.. spraying ur car izzit?

ya lor, freshen up its look bro. already faded the previous color.hehe.:biggrin:

nice 1 u got there...clean n clear...mind asking..how many horse that ur engine make?

Bump: nice 1 u got there...clean n clear...mind asking..how many horse that ur engine make?

Rhys, you kidding ah? Stock? Hehehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: Rhys, you kidding ah? Stock? Hehehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

Rhys, you kidding ah? Stock? Hehehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: Rhys, you kidding ah? Stock? Hehehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

really lor.. juz stock.. change to Vr4 Infinite intercooler + HKS SSQV 2 + Stainless steel pipings
thats all i did to my engine.. the rest all stock.. stock turbo.. all stock hahah

If your 4G is stock then the other 4G is half built only..Hahahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Bump: If your 4G is stock then the other 4G is half built only..Hahahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl:

alamak.. really stock la.. lol.. din do much to my engine..
wish i got the money to do so.. haiz

...some poor quality shots from my phone

• IMG00127-20090109-0930.jpg
    IMG00127-20090109-0930.jpg
    75.4 KB · Views: 308
  • IMG00129-20090109-0931.jpg
    IMG00129-20090109-0931.jpg
    63.5 KB · Views: 240
  • IMG00130-20090109-0931.jpg
    IMG00130-20090109-0931.jpg
    66.7 KB · Views: 197
  • IMG00131-20090109-0934.jpg
    IMG00131-20090109-0934.jpg
    71.2 KB · Views: 235
poor quality shot on high quality engine...good enuf for us bro

Bump: where u got the piston oil filler cap? cool eh!:biggrin:

Wah~~Tomei engine....sweet...nice engine bro..