Engine hood rubber-seal

hattech-v said:
subang jaya ss14 oso got...
Hi hatech,can u provide me this shop address or any spare part shop mostly have honda part...i`m looking for fire wall interior cover,mine already pecah(eg6)...or any of you guys knows kindly let me know...big thanks

Hikaru said:
Most spare parts shop should have it. Honda part specialist such as Lim Hup Seng at jalan ipoh or Exceptional at SS14 all have it for a better price. If you go SS14 then tell the boss I send you there.

Thank You Hikaru san, for providing the info.

BUMPs

suduRed said:
Hi hatech,can u provide me this shop address or any spare part shop mostly have honda part...i`m looking for fire wall interior cover,mine already pecah(eg6)...or any of you guys knows kindly let me know...big thanks

Hi, Bro

What I have is currently 2 places around PJ.

N0,24 Jln SS14/1, Subang JAya.
Exceptional.

Seapark opp. wet market same row ayamas.

Just some info to share amongts the brotherhood of Honda.

All the best. Gud luck in your seaching!!!

chop shop@kedai potong

I'm looking for a reliable and affordable 2nd hand Honda parts in Klang valley. Any suggestion & recomendation?
FYI I drive Honda Accord CD4 with H22A