Reply to thread

Bro...u mechanic ar? where is your workshop? I'm in subang...

Ok....the list u mentioned....

1st :- Timing belt change (beware of imitation as 75% is fake out there)- Where to get ORI parts then cause my friend said to get Mitsubishi brand....correct ar...but ppl said that asso got Imitation

2nd:- Plug change (beware of imitation and use better brand )-Wah...spark plugs asso got imitation?? Waht plugs to use lar? Me now using NGK-Ugroove...

3rd:- Ignitiona Cable (use not the OE but bigger core)- THis i've changed last month..and is damn thick....since then starting the car have never been hard....got it from lelong

4th:- Use engine oil with better cleansing power. Means not the 20-30 buck engine oil but a more realible one such as Shell, Petronas or CEPSA. My personal favourite is CEPSA cos its fully imported and price is same as the local made. - CEPSA...got website ar bro....wanna review...but some said Q8 oil asso not bad...so far from day 1 i'm using Shell Semi-Syn...but the other day one pomen...said that, y need to use synthetic based oil...cause is not suitable for our climate...and claim that castrol is better...and just add one bottle of those additive oil then ok oledi...i didnt comment back lar...cause old man cari makan...let it be lor...anyway to me the heart of the car..is the engine..need to take care properly....