ELEVO Racing 7-Cables Grounding Cables. Universal Type.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Brand New in Box.
Imported Grounding Cables for your vehicle electrical efficiency.

(7 cables) with steel distribution block & battery clip.
Got 3 colors to choose from.
-Dark Blue, Light Blue & Green.

Improves:
  • Headlight Brightness
  • Fuel Economy
  • Better Starting
  • Better Audio Quality / Radio Reception
  • Better Engine Responds
  • Increase Torque
Suggested Ground Points:
  1. Alternator
  2. Firewall BulkHead
  3. Rocker Cover
  4. Fuel Rail
  5. Battery Negative Side
  6. Gearbox
  7. ECU
  8. Side Body Ground
  9. Intake Manifold
  10. Throttle Body
  11. Distributor
  12. Starter Motor
  • Small Size for
  • Big Size for >1300cc Vehicles Universal Type : RM85.00
**picture illustrated is dark bluehttp://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b309/wiragsr/elevogc.jpg

** refer to picture.

Shipping & Handling : RM7 for peninsular malaysia, RM12 for Sabah & Sarawak.
Call 016-4539687 for an immediate deal.
Installation can be arranged for a minimal fee: Location Seberang Jaya (Bandar Sunway)

Best Price

Could you PM me your very best price for elevo7 (for wira 1.5) + Pivot VS-1/Pivot VS-E ? I am located in Prai.

10Q

cheaper alternative

for a cheaper alternative

you can also have the Taiwan Made RacingBoy Grounding Cables
for only RM55 (only for 5 sets)
first come first serve.
Usual Price : RM65

5 cables. with cable distribution block.
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b309/wiragsr/racingboy2.jpg

PM me ur best prise for the big ones.I'm driving a iswara.How much do u charge for install.Is the cables thick and good ones then the custom ones selling by others?????????

please check your PM freedom_blue.
At my place typically installation charges are from RM15-30 depending on vehicles.

bro,small size 1 ground wire RM58 still can nego ah?
do u make COD?or only buy shipping?

RM58 already cheap bro... 7 cables leh...
Prefer by shipping as my time is not usually available for COD.
Gimme a call if you have any further questions k?
016-4539687

bro,if by shipping...wat i gonna do?
can explain ah?
i nvr done this things b4! ^^"
pai sek...

Transfer the agreed amount including shipping fee into my banking account.
After you have remitted payment, I will need your name, address and contact number for shipping purpose. Allow 2-3 working days for shipment to arrive.
Check your PM. Banking details is provided.

-bump-

feel the difference of an efficient electrical system in your vehicle!
get yours today!

-bump-

all grounding cables in stock.
installation can be arranged - Location: Seberang Jaya Bdr.Sunway. (Penang)

RacingBoy Grounding Cables Bonanza Sales.
RM55 only per set.

Only 5 sets to offer.
To deal please call 016.4539687

Pls PM me the best price of ELEVO Racing 7-Cables Grounding Cables.myvi use is 1300cc?Thanks!