hmm make it 2..Originally posted by Diffuser@Jan 8 2005, 16:05
Aloooo..
looking for ek9 type r meter and centre panel and what would be the price
Have a EK9 meter with 108,xxxkm forsale at RM900 if interested.Originally posted by Diffuser@Jan 8 2005, 16:05
Aloooo..
Originally posted by crxr+Jan 9 2005, 11:49 -->
QUOTE (crxr @ Jan 9 2005, 11:49 ) --QuoteBegin-Diffuser
@Jan 8 2005, 16:05
Aloooo..
Have a EK9 meter with 108,xxxkm forsale at RM900 if interested. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v220/yewson/meter.jpg [/b][/quote] whaaaa how come pretty exy? pm me ur best price la :P |
Bro, will not fit eg lah..... EG plastic slope downwards, EK upwards.Originally posted by sr3@Jan 9 2005, 12:13
btw will this fit into EG????
nice player..Originally posted by GTI4740@Jan 9 2005, 21:58
The dash is actually from my car.. Been searching for a place that can fix that.. It was like that since the day I bought the car.. It's quite hard to peel it off even with the screw driver without breaking it.. The console has a bracket which is mounted inside with 4 screws to the dashboard.. U have to dismantle the botom plastic part where the gear knob and e-brake are located.. It's a lot of hassle.. Unless they wanted to take your radio then they would definely break the damn thing..
:oOriginally posted by GTI4740@Jan 9 2005, 22:06
Got it for RM2700..
http://www.jdmcivic.com/forums/images/smilies/eek.gifOriginally posted by GTI4740@Jan 9 2005, 22:06
Got it for RM2700..
how can u differentiate a 99' n 00' center console??? they look the same..... :)Originally posted by GTI4740@Jan 9 2005, 22:06
Got it for RM2700..
Originally posted by raptorie54+Feb 11 2005, 15:47 -->
QUOTE (raptorie54 @ Feb 11 2005, 15:47 ) --QuoteBegin-GTI4740
@Jan 9 2005, 22:06
Got it for RM2700..
how can u differentiate a 99' n 00' center console??? they look the same..... :) [/b][/quote] I really don't know how to differenciate them since I have never removed one and seen one been removed. However, I want to point out that the last batch of 2000 spec CTR climate control is different from the early 2000 and 1999. The last batch has glossy surface CF with some sort of blue tinted on the surface. Hence when you look at it, it has some sort of purple or blue reflection and I don't have a picture of it. The normal one is dull matt surface like this one: |