Eibach Prokit Spring - Perdana V6 / Altis

Chassis and Wheels

Eibach Prokit Spring - Perdana V6 / Altis

hyundai accent

did u have for hyundai lowering kit

eibach kit for wira how much ? federn or spring?

quicksave,
pls check eibach prokit for Honda Jazz too inclusive install? tks.

quicksave said:
currently out of stock but stocks will be available soon! :p

PM me also if u got the Jazz Eibach ProKit. Interested here.

bro got Civic ES 1.7 yr 05 ah? any other eibach beside prokit. i heard got sportline but they say honda ES dun have woh..true ah??

quicksave said:
;) Prokit for Jazz is out of Stock. Should be available in 10 days time.

quicksave,
how much is the prokit for Jazz include install?
if price ok, i want 2 sets. sure u will give more discount rite? :)

RM1,100 per set inclusive of installation.

pinches said:
quicksave,
how much is the prokit for Jazz include install?
if price ok, i want 2 sets. sure u will give more discount rite? :)

Thanks quicksave.
We will get from you if you can lower the price.

what about Toyota Corolla AE111. is it in stock? (Pro :confused: Kit)

What is the best price offered to you? We will try to meet the best price offered. :)

pinches said:
Thanks quicksave.
We will get from you if you can lower the price.

If you are looking for Sportline for your ES....the price is RM1250.00 inclusive of installation & alignment

Call to confirm order. Tel: 03 5636 0917/ 012 20209817 (Leon) :D

murcielago said:
bro got Civic ES 1.7 yr 05 ah? any other eibach beside prokit. i heard got sportline but they say honda ES dun have woh..true ah??

hihi leon,

this is tommy khoo, call u this morning, do inform me when the pro kit for city...

thanks !!!!

regards,

Thank you for your interest in Eibach product. We will give you a call once the stock arrive this week. :D

honda6831 said:
hihi leon,

this is tommy khoo, call u this morning, do inform me when the pro kit for city...

thanks !!!!

regards,