Eg6 Sir And Sir II

• See what others are reading now! Try Forums > Current Activity
  • Search function more powerful with google results! Try Search

apexivafc04

Known Member
any differences between this two model and is this SIR II really exist.?

Thanks!

Last edited:
yeah it does exist, and as far as i know the only differences are in the interior

About the interior how to determine the differences? What about the engine? same HP?

Cos i'm planning to buy the halfcut with LSD soon.

Thanks!

Hey newbie here. How to determine the "models" for Civic 4th/5th (EG, EK) generation?? EG2, 4, 6??

Ryosuke said:
Hey newbie here. How to determine the "models" for Civic 4th/5th (EG, EK) generation?? EG2, 4, 6??
Welcome but newbie don't have the privilege, this topic has been asked thousand times.... Let yourself find the answer not the answer to find you.

search.gif

Last edited:
EG SiR & SiRII , the only difference known to me is the interior.
- diff seat
- diff fabric color and door trim
- some SiRII with black dash

My 2cents.
Inaccuracy , sifu2 pls advise. :)

I've been searching the specs details for this models also coz the half-cut shop owner told me that my half-cut is from eg6 sir11. This is what I got. Real black interior,1994 engine with map sensor above the throttle body and not at the firewall. 4 pieces spoon sport absorber. Else I dunno coz I think somebody already taken something from my half-cut.

Any sifus can explain more? Maybe our taiko Xenix .... ;)

SiRII the interior is all black.. others model is grey color one...

You getting the half cut from Pandan? Rich huh.. RM7500 leh that half cut.. with after market suspension, vtec controller, and some meter.. heheheheh