EF9 or EG6 for my 2nd car?

If i'm not mistaken,my friend sold of his eg 4 door converted b16a for less than RM20k about a month or 2 back and got himself a new mitsu.

four door mahhh,...

2 doors EG market value is high compare with 4doors :banghead:

yup,... coz 4 doors dun hv nickname
2 door civics got mayat, bullet, dolphin, kontot,... hehheheheeeeee!!!

it compare ef8 and eg6.i think ef8 is more power .and ef8 part can also find in pg.

Is it because of EF more lighter compare with EG??:hmmmm:

power to weight ratio.

maybe its high time u start to scout around in any used car dealers nearby. if u want to sit down inside your room and browse zth, read the star news paper and motorader magazine chances are quite slim for you to get a "cheaper" deal.

when it comes to loan, for ef and eg, dont bother. u can choose your favourite banks and ask them personally. if they offer you, IF lah they offer you, prolly a minimal amount pinch of loan. i suggest you take up personal loan which are among bank favourites nowadays to any of your desire..car? marriage? ..house? computer?..etc

if u want better spare parts, EG/EH at least. EK/EJ best since hattech got shop. haha

if budget permits, get EG/EH. If not get a EF/SH. check your budget that fits the deal at the end of the day. modification is another chapter.

good luck

Thank for the advise...

Btw, I just miss a EF with ZC engine.. sold at RM15K 1 hr ago when I call to the shop. :mad:

for 15k you will get a decent ef with b16a bro with full ef9 jdm specs bodyparts in & out

Actually EF also good, but if using, you'd be busy sourcing parts from US. At least it would be easier, and probably faster than searching locally.

Technotoytuning sells the OBD-0 distributor (new, not recond)
Skunk 2 sells the short stroke EF coilovers and various other parts.
PasswordJDM sells titbits like headlights, door side sills, etc.

err...
yes, EF really abit hard to get part now...and EG still able to get a lot of performance part within M'sia.:biggrin: