EF Owners..!

actually,i kinda agree abt girls driving EGs lar....i c girls driving EFs like tak kena tempat lar..duno y?hehehehehheheh

no no..sisters sold their EF to sit in EG driven by eg gang :P
lol jk

nnnnnnoooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!................................................

:biggrin: wokie bro akuma..very funny la u.. kat chasis Kereta ef saya printed "SH4" la...that means it is EF4 ar?

pastu ada org yg pernah masuk k20 dalam kereta mereka yg perfect ngan canggih pastu powaahh!!! aircond semua functional?? sorry..am still a noobie dalam ini..

whtesouls,
hurh?ur chasis is printed as SH4?whr got such thg 1?ur looking @ d steel tag in d radiator panel is it?no..u shud look @ ur chasis number on ur firewall....if its d local Honda EX,it shud read as EDX-XXXXXX....if JDM,it'll read EFX-XXXXXX
n certain models 4 export market got longer chasis numbers,eg JHEDX-XXXXX
SH4 basically means 4door..SH3=3dr..just like d EGs..SR3 means 2dr, SR4=4dr,

so my chasis number reads as ED3-XXXXXX which means its a local honda.. does it differ a lot from an EF:confused:

whitesouls,
urs is an SH4 ED3?so,i assume its originally a local 1.5 Carb 4 door Honda EX thn?d difference frm EF ar?EF is JDM man!hhehehhehehehhe

yes it is akuma..:bawling: haihz..other than JDM, do I loose anything else ar? like if i wanna pasang bodykit, tukar engine, or do any other stuff wont have problem rite..anything that can be done on a JDM can be done on my lovely ED3 also rite?:hmmmm:

isk isk:bawling:...today i sent in my car to check..it seems the carburator is leaking..already i'm saving money just to change the front bumper..now this another problem.. haihz..any suggestion on the carburator?

whitesouls,
w money..of coz u can JDM-kan ur ED3...but u can never EF-kan d ED on d chasis!hahahahah..unless illegally ler..dats d BIGGEST difference btween a JDM n non-JDM..keekkekekke
n ur carby leaking?err..i think ar..u ask abt carbie question in here no1 can/will answer u lar...
n my most logical answer 4 u is..TAKE THAT AS A REASON TO GO DOHC VTEC!hahahahahahahaha

whitesouls,
w money..of coz u can JDM-kan ur ED3...but u can never EF-kan d ED on d chasis!hahahahah..unless illegally ler..dats d BIGGEST difference btween a JDM n non-JDM..keekkekekke
n ur carby leaking?err..i think ar..u ask abt carbie question in here no1 can/will answer u lar...
n my most logical answer 4 u is..TAKE THAT AS A REASON TO GO DOHC VTEC!hahahahahahahaha

wah lau weeh!! kena tembak woo.. I dowanna EF-kan my ED la abang..janji it runs fast, sudah cukup la bang :burnout:and that carbie ar... Haihz..Me myself aso feel that the time for me to plonk in a VTEC is near la.. but the some parts of the body got rust la..what to do ar? the hood can change to CF la..but how abt others ar?

Pimp My Ride??? wow..our ppl workmanchip quality is good which is comparable with them ar?:driver: