Absorber for EF

er.... hard to tell la. got so many choices in the market.

maybe you would want to try GAB adjustables... or Titan perhaps.

i know Titan is locally made

what abt the other choices? jap made?

any euro made available?

Euro made...maybe you could opt for hwl or koni.Anyway,it's still comes down to your budget.Cheers and happy rexxing!!

maybe you could try to look for tanabe or tein... but sorry not so sure the model...

thanks for all the info...very helpful

can u direct me to any places/shops that sells these absorbers at a competitive price?

and also whats the range in price of these absorbers?

anybody got Titan on their EF? how much?

ps-> Have a prosperous and safe Chinese New Year holiday to all

I'm using on a set of titan.I paid close to RM3k,can't really recall the exact price.You can try up the test car,also an ef3.Cheers and Gong Xi Fa Cai!!

You can pm ninja_iga about the titans. They have an EF test car running on titans.
Price ranges are about 800+ for unadjustables but stiffer than stock and 1000-2000+ for adjustables stiffness and high/low for chopshops and new.

titan adjustables around rm2.6k for EF.. fully customized as per your spec. refer to mr. polarbear / mr. greyrex.

other brands are quite ok such as ohlins, gab, kayaba, koni etc..

YUP.......polarbear@arn has a kickass EF..........dun be fooled by the Si.....can kick B16 anytime of the day...